• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of TTSH & Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow)

Hans168

Re: Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow) Vows to Kick SGs & Make SG the New Pinoy State. Thank to

Actually , I think this is pretty serious. A forewarning if you like. We have wide networks of Indians , PRCs and Pinoys in sensitive positions in our economy. They are not sheep like Singaporeans. All of them , on their own, or with backing from their governments can form pressure groups to advance their interests. If this hurts businesses , what do you think our government will do ? Well, as the PM says, Singapore belongs to everyone. True blue Singaporeans who disagree are xenophobes. So there you have it. How did we come to this ?

who opened this can of worms, cockroaches, lowlives and nincompoops?????????????????????????

bigboss

Re: Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow) Vows to Kick SGs & Make SG the New Pinoy State. Thank to

Pinoys suck at "engris" too. It's "losers" not "loosers".

It does not matter how his grammar sucks. He made his point to scorn at the natives in the country which gave him a job.

He is one of the many foreigners who will help to bring down the PAP by inflaming the natives' feelings against the Govt. Ultimately, the sinkies will crucify the pappies for allowing such foreign rubbish into the country, to divide it and insult the natives.

Re: TTSH Sacks Roy For Questioning Govt But Protects Pinoy Who Mocked S’poreans And I

What will sinkies do beside posting in the forum and website of how painful their ass is right now?

He is one of the many foreigners who will help to bring down the PAP by inflaming the natives' feelings against the Govt.

If that's the case all anti PAP characters should thank him profusely instead and encourage him to post more nasty messages about sinkies.

bigboss

I am totally not against foreigners. Our economy needs them. Our businesses certainly do. But we seem to have lost control. These people do not behave like guests here but as if they are in their own country.....

True, foreign workers are still needed to do certain jobs which do not attract the natives. However, to post an article about taking over the women, jobs and the host country is an act of aggression, if not militarism. Would the pappies deport this pinoy trash?

He is even brazen enough to file a police report for what someone did to what he wrote. He is either mad or he thinks the pappies are useless goons.

winners

Re: TTSH Sacks Roy For Questioning Govt But Protects Pinoy Who Mocked S’poreans And I

What will sinkies do beside posting in the forum and website of how painful their ass is right now?
Why don't you go and fuck Rosmah's pussy instead of posting in this forum? After that, if you can bring her to the highest orgasm (which Najib had failed to do so), probably you can be considered for the post of DPM of Boleh Land.:oIo::kma:

Ello, Ello thinks we are stupid?

When S’poreans complained to Tan Tock Seng Hospital that a Pinoy radiologist there had ranted about S’poreans on his Facebook page, the hospital reported on Facebook, “Dear all, the staff concerned is one of our nurses. He has reported to the police that his Facebook account has been hacked. We are cooperating with the police on the investigation. Thank you for the alerts and concern.”

Three points about the alleged hacking:

– So easy to hack Facebook meh? My understanding is that Facebook’s defences against hacking are pretty robust and only sophisticated hackers could do such a hacking.

– So why would a sophisticated hacker waste his or her time on an unknown Pinoy FT? Making it seem as though he was insulting S’poreans?

– Seems that anti-S’porean comments have been posted on the now “hacked” FB page in the past. You mean Ello the Pinoy never reads his own FB page? So page has been “hacked” and Ello only juz realised it. He is as clueless as a certain drum-major* from Cathoic High, whose band is alleged to have ignored him because they knew he was wrong, not them?

Seems to me that Ello the Pinoy would be more believable if he had claimed, “Not my page. I’m being fixed.”

Seems to me the Pinoy ambassador who talks provocatively of Filipinos … moving into more sectors of employment at a time when there is mounting concerned that FTs are favoured over locals in the job market has a lot to answer for: https://atans1.wordpress.com/2015/01/01/pinoy-tua-kee-gives-the-finger-to-govt-meng-seng-2/

Pinoys will undoubtedly play the victim, citing fear. Let me remind these professional victims and theit allies like Kirsten Han: there are no goons with guns here. That is the Pinoy way, not the S’porean way.

https://atans1.wordpress.com/2015/01/05/ello-ello-thinks-we-are-stupid/

JiaJia

Re: Ello, Ello thinks we are stupid?

aiyah....so obvious that PAP protecting foreigners in this instance...

bigboss

Re: Ello, Ello thinks we are stupid?

aiyah....so obvious that PAP protecting foreigners in this instance...

This pinoy scum may be an agent provocateur from the Failipine to stir up trouble in sinkieland.

If this article is true:
More inappropriate comments were also uncovered on his Facebook and Google Plus accounts, one of which said he "wished Singaporeans had died in hell with those [losers] who only know how to complain online..." The Stomp contributor said: "Did his facebook account really get hacked?"....
, it seems that this scum might have lodged a false police report.

It would be interesting to see whether the pappies would overlook his offence and keep this kind of foreign trash in the country while at the same time to give him a job and let him condemn the sinkies as if the island belongs to the Failipine.

Background Story: Tan Tock Seng: Edz Ello’s Facebook Account was Hacked when he Made Insulting Comments

Tan Tock Seng Hospital posted an update to its Facebook page regarding the case of their Pinoy staff who insulted Singaporeans online explaining that he has now been moved to admin work pending investigations.

They clarified that his online postings were indeed against their values and they do not condone such behaviour or comments but for the moment, they are still not sure if the comments were really made by their staff.

Edz Ello had claimed that his Facebook account was hacked and he was not the one to make the insulting comments and Tan Tock Seng Hospital has sided with their staff member and not taken any immediate action to discipline Edz.

Here is their update in full:

We have received feedback from concerned members of the public on inflammatory online posts allegedly made by one of our nursing staff. This is a serious matter. We are a public healthcare institution and we expect our staff to be respectful and professional. We do not condone behaviours or comments that are irresponsible and offensive, and will take the appropriate disciplinary action where necessary.

The Hospital and the nurse are cooperating fully with the police on this matter. The nurse is currently put on administrative duties, pending police investigations. We thank everyone for their concern and ask for patience for the investigation to take its due course.

Their delay in action is quite different to the prompt action they took against Roy Ngerng when he was first accused of defaming PM Lee.

In this instance, Roy was fired without notice and TTSH said publicly that his posts did not reflect the values the hospital expects of its staff. At that time, Roy had not been found guilty of defaming PM Lee yet and the case had not yet gone to court at all.

Despite this, TTSH already made up its mind about his postings and said that they were wrong and fired Roy.

In this case with Edz Ello, TTSH has said that they are waiting for police investigations.

Why is TTSH giving the foreign staff member the benefit of the doubt when it refused to do so for Roy Ngerng?
http://therealsingapore.com/content...ed-admin-duties-pending-police-investigations

Thanks to populist pressure, foreign talent Edz Ello has been shifted to admin duties. Happy now?

bakkuttay

Can anyone post where he stay, etc, etc........

wendychan

"SMRT" should CSI him

If that's the case all anti PAP characters should thank him profusely instead and encourage him to post more nasty messages about sinkies.

Definitely. I hope for more of his kind to stand out.

[h=1]No need to sack Pinoy FTrash woh!

TTSH: EDZ ELLO HAS BEEN MOVED TO ADMIN DUTIES PENDING POLICE INVESTIGATIONS[/h]

<iframe src="http://tpc.googlesyndication.com/safeframe/1-0-1/html/container.html" style="display: none; visibility: hidden;"></iframe>
<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
5 Jan 2015 - 9:17pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Background Story: Tan Tock Seng: Edz Ello’s Facebook Account was Hacked when he Made Insulting Comments

Tan Tock Seng Hospital posted an update to its Facebook page regarding the case of their Pinoy staff who insulted Singaporeans online explaining that he has now been moved to admin work pending investigations.

They clarified that his online postings were indeed against their values and they do not condone such behaviour or comments but for the moment, they are still not sure if the comments were really made by their staff.

Edz Ello had claimed that his Facebook account was hacked and he was not the one to make the insulting comments and Tan Tock Seng Hospital has sided with their staff member and not taken any immediate action to discipline Edz.

Here is their update in full:
We have received feedback from concerned members of the public on inflammatory online posts allegedly made by one of our nursing staff. This is a serious matter. We are a public healthcare institution and we expect our staff to be respectful and professional. We do not condone behaviours or comments that are irresponsible and offensive, and will take the appropriate disciplinary action where necessary.

The Hospital and the nurse are cooperating fully with the police on this matter. The nurse is currently put on administrative duties, pending police investigations. We thank everyone for their concern and ask for patience for the investigation to take its due course.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Their delay in action is quite different to the prompt action they took against Roy Ngerng when he was first accused of defaming PM Lee.

In this instance, Roy was fired without notice and TTSH said publicly that his posts did not reflect the values the hospital expects of its staff. At that time, Roy had not been found guilty of defaming PM Lee yet and the case had not yet gone to court at all.

Despite this, TTSH already made up its mind about his postings and said that they were wrong and fired Roy.

In this case with Edz Ello, TTSH has said that they are waiting for police investigations.

Why is TTSH giving the foreign staff member the benefit of the doubt when it refused to do so for Roy Ngerng?

Furthermore, it has been dug up by netizens that Edz Ello had been posting insulting comments on social media up to 5 months ago and had a tendancy to be rude online.
Many screenshots of his earlier postings were also found putting more holes into his claims that his account was hacked.

Related:
TTSH Sacks Roy for Questioning Govt but Protects Pinoy who Mocked S’poreans and Islam

U can read his FB post above "I only wish that the fucking Singaporeans had died". Very possible for him to harm singaporean patients in his capacity as a nurse in TTSH. Maybe he killed some of them too, many ways for a nurse to do so and make it look like an accident or natural causes.

TTSH is obviously valuing him above the well-being and life of their patients. Keeping him when he should be fired sent a very wrong message to the foreign trash that his actions are okay.

ahhock24

Shit, went to ttsh for x-ray recently, dunno the FT there got anyhow triple the x-ray intensity since they hate sinkie so much.

TTSH is obviously valuing him above the well-being and life of their patients. Keeping him when he should be fired sent a very wrong message to the foreign trash that his actions are okay.

The way TTSH handled this provides good material for the Opposition to humtum the PAP comes election time - TTSH was so quick to terminate Roy while it is defending this foreign maggot.

This foreign maggot calls for the extermination of sinkees and the authorities didn't even blink an eye while the PM goes after Roy with gusto over comments about CPF. Goes to show how much the PAP cares about sinkees.

wendychan

maybe his vote and of his felow countrymen damm impt

LEGEND

Administrative work is just as dangerous.
What happened if he puts away some critical information of patients?
What happened if he makes amendment to patients' diagnosis? Fucktard TTSH! :oIo: