• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NZ started to see decline from 11th day of shutdown. Singapore set new record instead

A Singaporean

Despite being paid a salary of one quarter of PM Singapore and doing an outstanding job, PM of NZ takes a pay cut to show solidarity with her people. NZ is on track to open up the country and SG is on track to 40000 cases. To put it in perspective, 700+,cases a day by population is equal to 4000 a day in Malaysia or 40000 a day in USA. Is this a gold standard. The war in SG is lost and the virus has won. Spend more time with your families for the worst is yet to be.

It is the dorms lah.

They should stop testing people at the dorms. Only those who are very sick.

Waiting for that broken record to come gush about the greatness of the PAP and the fakeness of his adopted country numbers.

It is the dorms lah.

First blame on WHO for no mask, then it is doms fault as if anyone can build a dom without approval. This Gahmen never accepts any responsibility but millions in salary.

It is the dorms lah.

Yeah it's dumb to test them of course the numbers will go up if they test every single one of them even if they have no symptoms.

I already predicted that there are way more than 50,000 positives out there... probably at least 200,000 based upon Estonia's 4% infection rate.

If they're sick, test them. If they aren't just keep them all away from others and the numbers will be fine.

First blame on WHO for no mask, then it is doms fault as if anyone can build a dom without approval. This Gahmen never accepts any responsibility but millions in salary.

If it wasn't for the dorms and those that live in them you'd still be living in a shack with no water and no electricity.

You happily enjoy all the good things that the PAP did for you and now you stab them in the back? You certainly are the worst sort of scum. You must be Chinese because this is normal chink behavior.

We Burmese would never do such things.

Singapore GDP is 100x the size of NZ and TH assets are 1000x the size of NZ. The pay justify the qualitative responsibility of ministers.

NZ is the 屁股 of the world, a fishing village, sheeps dont deserves high salaries.

NZ was 5 eye for BE domination if not who want to go to die in earthquake holiday...

Chinkmarican you, go back where u come from California....

I had a patient tell me today that she complained to the RCMP and various agencies that this virus is a hoax.

She says that if you ask people whether they personally know anyone who got covid19 you will be hard pressed to find someone say yes.

For a "pandemic" she says this is ridiculous and does not meet the definition of a pandemic!

I told her that the virus is real. But the response to the virus that society has given is a bit over the top particularly when the death rate is so low.

Objectively, the death rate IS LOW.

Remember all the talk about "flattening the curve"?

That was what this whole lockdown was for correct?

With time, I think people are realizing that "flattening the curve" is like trying to fill your flimsy very very thing paper cup with water from a dripping tap. Enough of this!

Get a proper porcelain cup and open the tap!

So beef up the hospitals and the healthcare system. Pump money into it. Hire more people to perform duties that you don't need doctors to do!

I will give you examples of things doctors have to do that takes up TIME which really there is no need for the doctor to have to do themselves:

a big one is CHARTING or DOCUMENTATION ie writing notes about what the patient has, what was explained, what was done, what was found on examination, what the patient said, what the doctor said, what was ordered, what treatment was given, risks of procedures explained.........ALL THIS STUFF that no patient ever wants to pay for (if you go by value stream analysis) and yet is so important for doctors because we need it to protect everyone if there is an investigation and what not.

Hire scribes to shadow doctors. have them take down the notes. Like the apostles following Jesus and recording everything that was said and done. Let the scribes do the paper work. Can you imagine if Jesus himself had to write the gospels himself? Where got time to go perform miracles?

And then all those FORMS......yes all those discharge form, authorization form, admission forms, what not stupid crazy FORMS!!!!! Have someone else fill those out.

Doctors have way too much paper work nowadays.

There are many things that can be done to let the doctors be able to spend more of their time doing DOCTORING!!!! rather than all this admin shit.

The healthcare system if beefed up can take a bigger surge of patients and not be overwhelmed.

Whichever country masters this will be able to send their workers back to work and get the economy back on track.

When the lockdown ends, there will be waves and waves till everyone has the virus. This is a certainty. So the time to beef up is NOW. Unless you wan the lockdown to last for 5 years. Good luck to your economy.

A high population density is not very good when it comes to preventing or curbing an infectious disease. :biggrin:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

She says that if you ask people whether they personally know anyone who got covid19 you will be hard pressed to find someone say yes.
That is actually quite true and the reason is that most people don't know they have the virus.

Canada's population is 38 million number of cases 31,000 that is only half a soccer stadium full.

Probability of meeting someone who knows he/she is infected is 0.0008.

A high population density is not very good when it comes to preventing or curbing an infectious disease. :biggrin:

popwhitepaper1.jpg

The benefits of having a large population far outweigh the downsides. This Covid-19 will be over very quickly and Singapore can continue to enjoy the advantages of having talented foreigners to help with the nation building.

Remember that foreigners create jobs for Singaporeans. Without them Singapore would be in a sorry state because it lacks the local talent needed to take the country to new heights.

Proof of this can be seen in this forum where the majority of sinkie members seem to have pretty average IQs and that is putting it politely.

Apart from myself and a handful of others, most of whom seem to be quitters too, nobody else posts anything of substance.

Spot on... All industries in 5 eyes are run by lawmakers, another way of saying lawyers.

Paper works tracing are to make lawyer jobs easy... critical point of where is the prove or evidence.

Btw, as commoner become smarter through education, evil doctors cannot get pass commoners with excessive steps just to stop illnesses but not to cure it. Stop only, u shd know what that means, buffoon rip off doctor...

Who caused this pandemic, the doctor?

Healthcare is expensive for commoners so gahmen was right to shutdown and lockdown the city even with low cases of infected people...

Global insurance companies charging doctors and medical insitution a bomb knowing 90% are doctor mistakes. Tioboh.

Ask a repairman technician the machine doctor, they say how to make more money ... same shit different industry... No money in making machines, but more money in repairing, make machines sick more, so more calls to fix the problems more money to make on spare parts, or medications in medical.... tioboh...

Btw, digital technology caused to many changes, and every 6 month a new improved technology surfaces and time to be competitive in the market, doctors nose dive into it, buy buy buy the lastest new products and patients pay.... tioboh...

You are at the other end of the string and techology companies like us will churn out rubbish new tech to shit you to carry more debts and bury you alive, get it.

Time to get rid of too many redundant fuck shit jiakleowbee doctors, maybe.

Cut, cut, cut, operation, surgery, medications, regular appointment with doctors with no end in sight are trade marks of evil doctors, do you agree more....

Once you are trapped by evil doctors, you are in his list of scheduled appointment to keep his dairy full for whole year, excep t when he goes holiday cheong Thaicock.

Wait i fuck more of you sickening evil doctors....

you doctors thought you are Saint Peter, Saint Mary, that is Saint here Saint there...

No... But a debt carrying doctors lah.... use technology to cure sickness?

Go learn TCM maybe...

Your turn....

I had a patient tell me today that she complained to the RCMP and various agencies that this virus is a hoax.

For a "pandemic" she says this is ridiculous and does not meet the definition of a pandemic!

I told her that the virus is real. But the response to the virus that society has given is a bit over the top particularly when the death rate is so low.

Objectively, the death rate IS LOW.

Remember all the talk about "flattening the curve"?

That was what this whole lockdown was for correct?

With time, I think people are realizing that "flattening the curve" is like trying to fill your flimsy very very thing paper cup with water from a dripping tap. Enough of this!

Get a proper porcelain cup and open the tap!

So beef up the hospitals and the healthcare system. Pump money into it. Hire more people to perform duties that you don't need doctors to do!

I will give you examples of things doctors have to do that takes up TIME which really there is no need for the doctor to have to do themselves:

a big one is CHARTING or DOCUMENTATION ie writing notes about what the patient has, what was explained, what was done, what was found on examination, what the patient said, what the doctor said, what was ordered, what treatment was given, risks of procedures explained.........ALL THIS STUFF that no patient ever wants to pay for (if you go by value stream analysis) and yet is so important for doctors because we need it to protect everyone if there is an investigation and what not.

Hire scribes to shadow doctors. have them take down the notes. Like the apostles following Jesus and recording everything that was said and done. Let the scribes do the paper work.

And then all those FORMS......yes all those discharge form, authorization form, admission forms, what not stupid crazy FORMS!!!!! Have someone else fill those out.

Doctors have way too much paper work nowadays.

There are many things that can be done to let the doctors be able to spend more of their time doing DOCTORING!!!! rather than all this admin shit.

The healthcare system if beefed up can take a bigger surge of patients and not be overwhelmed.

Whichever country masters this will be able to send their workers back to work and get the economy back on track.

When the lockdown ends, there will be waves and waves till everyone has the virus. This is a certainty. So the time to beef up is NOW. Unless you wan the lockdown to last for 5 years. Good luck to your economy.

https://www.france24.com/en/2020041...rier-crew-have-covid-19-says-defence-ministry

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...h-aircraft-carrier-hundreds-infected-12646908

USS Roosevelt and all USS carriers kenna C19 terok terok

And the living conditions on carriers and cruiser Diamond Princess far far superior to the Dorms.

Even in new places in carparks and other adhoc places they send 'healthy' ones to, how they determine that?
Via fucking temp scans?
Taking temp like fucking heros?

1587094883200.png

Even taking tests meant little. Dr Li in China even though sick was tested 5 times to be negative. Only the 6th time he tested with C19

So in new areas the Banglas all infecting each other orledi

And in the Dorms with shared toilets and bathrooms and double decker beds with fans blowing droplets in confined rooms, what the fuck happening? Singapore under leadership of maggots will be pushing pass China in the great C19 race and showing solid GOLD standard

AXWuo.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Singapore GDP is 100x the size of NZ and TH assets are 1000x the size of NZ. The pay justify the qualitative responsibility of ministers.

NZ is the 屁股 of the world, a fishing village, sheeps dont deserves high salaries.

NZ was 5 eye for BE domination if not who want to go to die in earthquake holiday...
In that case Trump be paid 1 billion. What a stupid rebuttal from running dog of PAP.