wish more sinkie tdf wannabe cyclists will follow him. cycling lanes too crowded now with tdf wannabes. need to cull.
MOH probably noted your recommendation. The next thing they probably do is to upgrade your TraceTogether to track and warn you before showering.Better find out which cake shop?
Ok, jokes aside!
Probably the shower could have contributed to his fainting n his death....
Never take a shower soon after a heavy exercise n worse still if u indulge in a cold shower!
I wonder which brand. Brand P or Brand M?
hanor, buying a cake from such a shop when the speciality is dosai and pratha and having dhal curry flavour -only means that you can't have that cake and eat it!may be cakeleng takeover caused him to get stressed out?
many stay at the kent vale "quarters" / clementi hdb and have properties in hkg and prc.Why not? Some of the professors are even renting a flat or at best a modest condo in the suburbs.
Nonsense.Better find out which cake shop?
Ok, jokes aside!
Probably the shower could have contributed to his fainting n his death....
Never take a shower soon after a heavy exercise n worse still if u indulge in a cold shower!
hanor, endorphins are released - but is also the end of the erection after oogling at a nice set of glutes that the eyes glued onNonsense.
What you need sfter a good workout is a cold shower.
Jab lah.. Jab lah... Its ok, Malls and restaurants are very important in life.50 Y.O MAN DIED AFTER COLLAPSING DURING 5KM WALK @ ATHLETICS MEET
why people dying suddenly?.......
https://singaporeuncensored.com/50-y-o-m...d_id=40036