C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #1 https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasi...marina-bay-sands-sphere-floats-water-13046910
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,040 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #2 5G apple on sale?
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,271 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #3 Apple fans rejoice
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,870 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #4 Apple is the best! Gay CEO's are the best!
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 19,201 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #5 Huat ah! good fengshui with this big ball. There should be another one to form a pair at the mouth of the Singapore Crab.
Huat ah! good fengshui with this big ball. There should be another one to form a pair at the mouth of the Singapore Crab.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #6 According to Apple, the new store at Marina Bay Sands “will be at the heart of creativity, a place we’ve made for you to capture your ideas and passions. It will be a space for you to explore, connect and create something new”. Click to expand... KNN my uncle don't understand this statement KNN they mean go there can make the handphone become better ? KNN
According to Apple, the new store at Marina Bay Sands “will be at the heart of creativity, a place we’ve made for you to capture your ideas and passions. It will be a space for you to explore, connect and create something new”. Click to expand... KNN my uncle don't understand this statement KNN they mean go there can make the handphone become better ? KNN
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #7 sweetiepie said: KNN my uncle don't understand this statement KNN they mean go there can make the handphone become better ? KNN Click to expand... Funny lo the handphone specs and functions are already all fixed still can become more creative ? KNN
sweetiepie said: KNN my uncle don't understand this statement KNN they mean go there can make the handphone become better ? KNN Click to expand... Funny lo the handphone specs and functions are already all fixed still can become more creative ? KNN
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #8 Dun understand the hooha at all. I'll be more impressed if the Apple store is located underwater.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,153 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #9 That's a good location, although having a store at the Changi Jewel is rather silly and pointless.
C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Aug 24, 2020 #10 Ah Loong laughing for the fact Singapore number one famous again. We may see long queue ......... when it opens
Ah Loong laughing for the fact Singapore number one famous again. We may see long queue ......... when it opens