• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSman KKJ Kena Pounded By SPG Shoe!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - NS turn Male Sporean Into Wimps!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>SGNEWSALTE <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:55 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19889.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>NS is really killing singaporean male. This wimp kena hit on the groin by bitch gf, and yet just stand there and dare not do anything. Fucking shame to all singaporean guys.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=84047
Girl attacks BF in the groin over and over again -- and he just takes it

This woman was seen standing outside her car, hitting her boyfriend in the groin repeatedly with her shoe, and he just took the hits without retaliating.

She was also seen hitting him on the face.

STOMPer James, who took videos of the incident, said:

"This woman was seen stopping on the road shoulder, pounding on her BF and causing a major traffic jam.

"I hope that LTA gives her a ticket."

STOMP is currently rendering the video. Please check this space again for the update.

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Semaj2357

This is a great NS guy who is well trained and real tough although she only uses the flat of the sole. Imagine if the uppercut comes along with the high heel.

Being ready for recall, the next part (akan datang) is when she opens the boot to take out the combat boots.....and then it's really :oIo:

wizard

Women : KNN take my money, use my car when I am oversea and use it on other woman.

Man : Mmmmmm...

Woman : ( Slap x 3 ) KNN if I never hired private eye, you still deny right?

man : Mmmmmmm....

Woman : Why I not pretty, My CB not good for you it is? ( Beat cock x 3)

man : Mmmmm ... pain ,,, pain

Woman : Wat pain my heart more pain. I give you everything and this is wat I get. Take your hand away, since your cock itcy I beat your cock

man : Mmmm .. softer please .. Mmmmm

Woman : When you fuck with the Hu Li Jin. Did you say softer ( beat cock again )

Man : Mmmmmm

Something like that lahhh...

The ger will now ditch him and come to me as I am honest with her to tell her that I am after her body and money only. Anhd I live happily after.. Continue my happy family. Need sex with another woman...fuck her need money take form her.. Sometime borrow her Lexus and bring my family for short holiday in malaysai

Maverick01

just watched the video..this fucking piece of wuss call himself a man?? bloody ram the shithole of that whore anytime to shut her up...but this cockless freak stand there like a little boy in public no less...if he wash underwear for her in private so be it...bloody in public behave like a little puppy dog .....serve him right he is being shamed and filmed.....bros hope u all understand my reaction..look at the video......he is a disgrace to us MEN.

Watchman

Just checking his tools. Not enough sex again Singaporean girls !

Run away with ang-mo again for sex !

angry_one

He's just 'training'. Waaaa this is high level qi gong man. Can take hits to lanqiao. Shaolin do this also.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NqymiCQgOZw&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NqymiCQgOZw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

jimmyfallon

Women : KNN take my money, use my car when I am oversea and use it on other woman.

Woman : Wat pain my heart more pain. I give you everything and this is wat I get. Take your hand away, since your cock itcy I beat your cock

Woman : When you fuck with the Hu Li Jin. Did you say softer ( beat cock again )

The ger will now ditch him and come to me as I am honest with her to tell her that I am after her body and money only. Anhd I live happily after.. Continue my happy family. Need sex with another woman...fuck her need money take form her.. Sometime borrow her Lexus and bring my family for short holiday in malaysai

Sounds right. But still, its unacceptable behaviour. No wonder they call sg guys wusses.

Microsoft

Hmm... maybe he jus infected her with AIDS?... Lidat... then her behaviour understandable lah...:wink::biggrin:

angie II

Bitch : Where did u take your LJ go last night?!?!

Man : Errrrr...

Bitch : Knn! Don't u know that i owned your LJ & u cannot just suka suka let it stray?!?!

Man : Errrr.... yess...

Bitch : Why I not pretty enough for u is it? ( Beat cock x 3)

Man : Mmmmm... (shiok) Yess u are... dear lets not do it here in the open... get into the car ok?

Bitch : Knn! You horny old f88k! Its about time i get u the chasity belt! ( beat cock again )

SamuelStalin

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - NS turn Male Sporean Into Wimps!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>SGNEWSALTE <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>2:55 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19889.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>NS is really killing singaporean male. This wimp kena hit on the groin by bitch gf, and yet just stand there and dare not do anything. Fucking shame to all singaporean guys.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=84047
Girl attacks BF in the groin over and over again -- and he just takes it

This woman was seen standing outside her car, hitting her boyfriend in the groin repeatedly with her shoe, and he just took the hits without retaliating.

She was also seen hitting him on the face.

STOMPer James, who took videos of the incident, said:

"This woman was seen stopping on the road shoulder, pounding on her BF and causing a major traffic jam.

"I hope that LTA gives her a ticket."

STOMP is currently rendering the video. Please check this space again for the update.

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Both are ugly, like a cunt and a dog. Males are getting more masochistic nowadays. Eerie. Yuck.

SamuelStalin

Is the guy wearing a lime green crocs? KNN certified loser

He should suck my cock as his reward for his kuniangism. Stupid, fat, ugly and worthless Sporn loser wimp fuck.

That cheebye cunt also, fugly shit man. How to insert?

Both ugly stupid and worthless maybe made for each other lah. But if so why is there male bitch slapping and the cock punch?