NS and low SES jobs for Sinkies......$1300 per month data entry job who wants?

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y2vvlvls
LWT5zCu.png

Foreigners Create Good Jobs!
PAP IS THE BEST! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

https://tinyurI.com/y2vvlvls
LWT5zCu.png
This the example of Singaporeans being choosy. What my multimillionaire ministers say exactly. Which means my multimillionaire ministers would gladly take up such jobs if they are low SES sinkies but they are busy devicing schemes to suck sinkie money for their fat bonuses. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

If it is possible, you can ask someone from nearby country to do.
Send her the log in account. She can log on using her laptop.

Do the data entry on the spot.

This is $7.50 an hour since many moons ago no? End up I check years later the agency deduct and never credit balance into CPF. :mad:

Suitable for old uncles staying in Tuas and need some pocket money to buy beer.

$1300 can buy 2 meals per day at hawker and cover transport.

What else do u want? 5 star hotel spread? Lol

still do data entry on ms sexcel? holy shit! must be a company stuck in the 90s.

KNN nowadays still got data entry clerks KNN what they suppose to key KNN why can't those people providing those data key themselves KNN