• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nowadays hawker centres always have buskers singing but nobody cares

Boonsiong

People looking at their phones, using ear plugs and the older ones blast their speakers.

Some even bring their JBL speakers and don’t bother about buskers

Buskers continue to sing and play guitar

That is utterly disturbing to people

These buskers also one kind
Want to earn money but dare not to show their bodies

I am sure that they will attack more attention if they wear bikinis

Since a couple of years ago they're putting buskers at Bras Basah Complex in an attempt to liven up that place. LOL. :biggrin:

Almost no people give them money and they continue to waste their time

Why don’t they work in MacDonald, ? Earn fixed hour salary and get free food from MacDonald ?

People looking at their phones, using ear plugs and the older ones blast their speakers.

Some even bring their JBL speakers and don’t bother about buskers

Buskers continue to sing and play guitar

That is utterly disturbing to people
I give him $20 點唱毛毛歌, video it and send it to National Arts Council to get him banned.

There's a (blind?) busker at the underpass between Shaw House and Tangs Plaza, always singing the same song about Jesus Christ to the melody of 'Go West' by the Pet Shop Boys. Terrible singing. :unsure:

If your objective is to make money , why don’t just wear bikinis and sing ?
More people will give money

One fine day you spotted one old fart with a familiar face in ktv teh all the soft bouncy neh nehs...

Knn then you remembered you actually funded his hobby not too long ago

If I were a lady, I would wear bikinis and selling hand brew americano in Ghim Moh hawker centre

Not sure if NEA would suspect my license

Because PAP regime's core support base, its 基本盘 will buay song and complain, say bad influence on the children etc.

Same reason why there are anti-vice raids conducted regularly. :cool:

Because PAP regime's core support base, its 基本盘 will buay song and complain, say bad influence on the children etc.

Same reason why there are anti-vice raids conducted regularly. :cool:
Ah Neh is the best
See angmoh tourists wearing bikinis on Sentosa beach

These buskers are fucking annoying, they think their singing is so good that everybody around that vicinity wants to hear it. Bet they never hear themselves talk, the eardrum will rupture.

If they were very good, they wouldn't even need to busk.

Ah Neh is the best See angmoh tourists wearing bikinis on Sentosa beach
In Krabi, Muslim men can be seen openly video recording female tourists in bikinis at beaches. These tourists are usually Caucasians, Japanese, Koreans, Chinese and Taiwanese.

Go temple eat is the best. The buskers have not infiltrated into temples yet.

Go temple, eat free also. Nice peaceful environment. After makan, listen to monks 誦經 can help food digest faster. After that, find a nice corner in NLB and take a nap. 一天又過去了.​

Go temple eat is the best. The buskers have not infiltrated into temples yet.

Go temple, eat free also. Nice peaceful environment. After makan, listen to monks 誦經 can help food digest faster. After that, find a nice corner in NLB and take a nap. 一天又過去了.​
We go to have lunch together
But we recite this before having lunch ok ?

busking singers worse then selling tissue unkers aunties .... only make noise and want customers to give them money .... use those money pay to buy tissue more value for money. :FU: