• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

now you know why you laosai !!!

It might be safer to give the right amount of money to food sellers, and not get back any change from them.

A local study has found two types of bacteria on currency notes and coins obtained from a local canteen. The bacteria found are of the S. aureus and B. cereus species, which are among the most common bacteria types that lead to food poisoning.

The canteen cannot be named due to an agreement it has with the researchers.

Ten two-dollar notes, five one-dollar coins and five 10-cent coins were acquired from the canteen on a day in July for the Lifebuoy Germ Protection Study. Conducted by an independent microbiology laboratory, it found both the notes and coins had bacteria, though the amount was not measured.

those busy hawkers..those popular hawkers...long queues...do be careful!!!

i saw the lady...took the money...touched the chicken, chopped the chicken and put them into your wonderful bowl of curry mee...wonderful. great curry and great chicken curry....and...wait...no cannot wait liao...where is the toilet!!! hurry!!!!.....too late liao.....pruuckkkkk!!!!

see.. i tod you go berak first but you dont listen.....talk talk talk till let go on pants. Anyway BosSam said this is the last time he will

wash your soiled undies.

i saw the lady...took the money...touched the chicken, chopped the chicken and put them into your wonderful bowl of curry mee...wonderful. great curry and great chicken curry....and...wait...no cannot wait liao...where is the toilet!!! hurry!!!!.....too late liao.....pruuckkkkk!!!!

terimah kasih bang...saya pun gila sekarang....better be more careful lah...but itchy fingers and must remember to berak first...ok bang ok...

Only in singapore people who deal with your food is also dealing with payment.

It is like digging your nose in public and eat it.

Some food sellers still do not use plastic gloves when handling food and so when you buy food
make sure it's cooked hot and also, don't buy from those seller that do not wear gloves.

Money notes are dirty. So are the coins.

in some of the best hawker stalls, these guys don't wear gloves at all. maybe the gloves will impede their movements.

they scratch here and there.sometimes in their pubic areas. then they take the meat, the fish cakes and the liver with their bare hands....and wow! the bakchormee so wonderful and so heavenly.....and you then rush to the nearest toilet and lausai!!!

Outside food are all unhygenicm, they spit their saliva inside you also dunno, cook at home better.

absolutely spot on! in the past, i okay with the food. but now, very sensitive leh.

those busy hawkers..those popular hawkers...long queues...do be careful!!!

Trashy hawker food is for lowly peasants. They pay peanuts and get monkeys.

The elites dine at fine dining establishments and pay by credit cards. Membership has it's privileges.

Trashy hawker food is for lowly peasants. They pay peanuts and get monkeys.
The elites dine at fine dining establishments and pay by credit cards. Membership has it's privileges.

not necessarily clean too. go to the kitchens and have a good look. some of the food can also cause instant lausai!! esp the buffet spread. the food standard and the hygienic standard also drop...even in high class establishment.....i think people are simply toolan!!! make sure you don't return your dish after a complaint...you surely kena!!