Now this gathering of five is allowed

If it involves Ang Mohs, any number is allowed.

How come one law for Angmohs & another for us? See us no up izit? I hope those young "Brits Abroad" who go wild on booze fuelled holidays would invade SG's shore's, then we'll see if this law still applies:D

Ang Mohs are superior so they are exempt from many laws.

Hahahaaa... Jimmy Savile is laughing in his grave & would agree with you 100% :eek:

They aren't exempt in their own country. They're exempt when they are in Singapore.

People people, it's to remember their defeat. Of course it will be allowed.

They aren't exempt in their own country. They're exempt when they are in Singapore.

So, we cannot eradicate this mentality even in the 21st Century, "white man" good, "yellow skin slit eye banana" no good, right? So, why are we making so much noises ( the government) over the remarks made over a "certain race" ( guess which?) with regards to wedding being held in void decks & other comments?.

We still have not change much, a bit 'diluted' but still.."white man good" or "____" lazy, play guitar, get married@void decks, multiple marriages etc..no good!

Can we eradicate BIAS?:rolleyes:

No wonder stop at 2!

Built plenty of HDB so that children will move out then there will be less than 5 at anytime!

But they still fail lah! Plenty of places more than 5 leh! Parliament is one such place leh! All MPs should be arrested when they have a meeting because more than 5 & all ministers should be arrested too whenever they have any walkaround because more than 5 mah!