Now that Chee “abandoned” the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah and choose to contest

tomychua

Article Source: https://goo.gl/NekQtD

1549517_962449967125641_3927860857502761726_n.jpg

When a PAP candidate changes the place he or she is going to contest in, anti-PAP pages will go “PAP candidate abandoned residents of ____”.

Now that Chee “abandoned” the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah and chose to contest in Bukit Batok, how come those pages did not go waxed lyrical in the same way?

Re: Now that Chee “abandoned” the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah and choose to cont

I am from Holland Bukit Timah. I dun feel abandoned!

I support CSJ one super last try to get back in Parliament!!

Its long belated for him.

Re: Now that Chee “abandoned” the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah and choose to cont

"Abandoned"?!!!!

Fuck off you twat.

It can also be said that the residents of holland/bukit timah abandoned him instead.

Besides this is a tiny fucking speck that can be traversed by car in 60 minutes.

So take your abandoned and shove it.

LOL.

Wahlau. Dun blame me lah. I oberseas cannot vote leh. I dun think one vote can change history. Maybe volunteer your services to oppositions causes can.

Like vote swing to Aljunied when I was present. God made it happend!! Awesome man. I just do my job. He made miracles!!

But wait, Im from Sengkang, but.. but... where is DR Koh and Choo Choo Train? ... wahahaha. Try harder okay. :D

It should be the Holland bukit time abandon Dr Chee. If not, he will be elected..

But wait, Im from Sengkang, but.. but... where is DR Koh and Choo Choo Train? ... wahahaha. Try harder okay. :D

Dr Koh and Choo Choo Train already piggyback on "heavyweight" via GRC. :D

Now Murali has abandoned the residents of Paya Lebar to contest in BB, just like PAP's "son of punggol" abandoned punggol to contest in AMK and parachute into parliament.

BTW, fucking thanks to that useless son of punggol, the petrol cartel has increased petrol prices immediately after his parliament speech on petrol pricing.
Before his speech, RON 95 petrol price was $1.82 per litre.
Immediately after his speech, RON 95 petrol price increased to $1.85 per litre.
2 weeks after his speech, RON 95 petrol price has increased to $1.89 per litre.

Songboh 69% dumbfucks, you voted for this PAP shit.

if PAP can abandon sgian for f trashes, why can't CSJ and still be serving sgian cause of VTO

The f trashes mean nothing to the pappies. All f trashes and ordinary sinkies are supposed to serve the pappies and their families and elite cronies. :D

I am from Holland Bukit Timah. I dun feel abandoned!

I support CSJ one super last try to get back in Parliament!!

Its long belated for him.

Time and tide wait for no man.

The turn of the tide - 风水轮流转. :D

Now Murali has abandoned the residents of Paya Lebar to contest in BB, just like PAP's "son of punggol" abandoned punggol to contest in AMK and parachute into parliament.

BTW, fucking thanks to that useless son of punggol, the petrol cartel has increased petrol prices immediately after his parliament speech on petrol pricing.
Before his speech, RON 95 petrol price was $1.82 per litre.
Immediately after his speech, RON 95 petrol price increased to $1.85 per litre.
2 weeks after his speech, RON 95 petrol price has increased to $1.89 per litre.

Songboh 69% dumbfucks, you voted for this PAP shit.

Ron 97 in JB is Rm1.95 now. And this is market price without subsidy. Msia GOVT boleh!

Article Source: https://goo.gl/NekQtD

1549517_962449967125641_3927860857502761726_n.jpg

When a PAP candidate changes the place he or she is going to contest in, anti-PAP pages will go “PAP candidate abandoned residents of ____”.

Now that Chee “abandoned” the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah and chose to contest in Bukit Batok, how come those pages did not go waxed lyrical in the same way?

Yes, as one of those residents, I am beyond disappointed

This is politics, not love affairs! Who abandoned who?

How far do we want to go? LKY abandoned and betrayed his comrades in arms as far back as 1963 by incarcerating them under ISA. Michael Palmer abandoned his voters. Charles Chong abandoned his ward. Now David Ong also has done it.

Politics is a game of cards. Sometimes you win, some you lose. LKY played his cards and rigged his pack.

So, no need to KPKB.

Should have ditched them long ago.

Sinkapore is so bloody small ...we are over-managed by PAP politicians. The only reason is that there are so many pigs to feed.

Not only pigs, as we are beginning to find out more often, pussies too. :D

you are welcome to migrate like Gopalan Nair