LOL KNN #bawucuntondemand@ginfreely take out your cheebye and show us! Spread your filthy lips wide and show us your hole!!
LOL KNN #bawucuntondemand
pour and stir her hole to clear bawuWe will pour bleach into her hole!!
KNN make up your mind to pour bleach or bomb KNN once bomb cannot pour liao KNNI will bomb her hole
@ginfreely say 我拿出来你敢闻吗 KNN@ginfreely take out your Malaysian cheebye!!
KNN make up your mind to pour bleach or bomb KNN once bomb cannot pour liao KNN
@ginfreely say 我拿出来你敢闻吗 KNN
Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb fabricating cheap slut history of me and my mother.@ginfreely you are a fucking cheap slut. Fuck you and your mother, 2 pieces of cheebye!!
Evil coward Malaysian criminal go to my twist and post. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb fabricating history of me a virgin being bawu cunt on demand.LOL KNN #bawucuntondemand
Liar son of whore Go to my twitter and post. @sweetiepie @Valium Malaysian Tortoise Snakes hiding in rat hole churning evil filthy lies of me. Dare not go post in my twitter
Whereas I am a virgin is a fact that can declare here or on twitter to refute ccb Malaysian and Indian vicious lies of me.Liar son of whore Go to my twitter and post. @sweetiepie @Valium Malaysian Tortoise Snakes hiding in rat hole churning evil filthy lies of me. Dare not go post in my twitter
Based on @ginfreely self description of not black forest this indeed rook rike @ginfreely chow bawu bye KNNI will cut off your cheebye and seal up your smelly cunt!
Leave one hole for the broomstick to go in!
@ginfreely you fuckslut!!!!!
View attachment 78300
Based on @ginfreely self description of not black forest this indeed rook rike @ginfreely chow bawu bye KNN
I will cut off your cheebye and seal up your smelly cunt!
Leave one hole for the broomstick to go in!
@ginfreely you fuckslut!!!!!
View attachment 78300
Tat is chinese or ang mo pussy?
Her smelly cunt must be sealed!!