Now I think Donald trump is like me indeed

most definitely the same kind in that respect. :thumbsup: a nice day to you most foul-mouthed madam.
The same kind BIG liar in that respect. And this is a fact according to all the fact checks his enemy reporters did on him just like how you were caught telling lies by me many times.

I suspect u are an agua or a transgender! Prove me wrong and show your assets!
Hey self admitted filthy Indian pretending to be chinese coward Criminal Bully Dog liar son of whore Go to my twitter and post, I already mentioned you to police so you can boast your criminal bullying skills there.

He likes to grab pussy.
You like your pussy grabbed.

Will trump grab your old pussy?

View attachment 77909
Tsk tsk tsk you Malaysian Cantonese dog liar son of whore so shameless to accuse a virgin like to have pussy grabbed yet dare not swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you die a violent death. Dare not go twitter to post dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

... and she oso combran... many uncles like to wolf whistle at her at the food courts.. :geek:
This is a fact captured by Cctvs. I am not worried of stating facts in my twitter unlike you Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore hiding in rat hole spewing evil filthy lies of me non stop.

@ginfreely your pussy got big piece of thing inside and got bawu KNN
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese criminal bully go to my twitter and do Cantonese proud and say a virgin got thing inside. Dare not swear dare not go twitter dare not take up my virginity test challenge and yet repeating evil filthy lies of me non stop. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

One day I Kick how many dogs here? Donald trump is not OMO while I am OMO and one finger typing facing hundreds and thousands of dogs harassing me non stop here and out there each repeating tens and hundreds of evil filthy lies of me. And Donald trump did his briefing for how many days and months while I did for how many years? I am far ahead of Donald trump in face off enemies indeed.

If trump see your cheebye, he will puke. So big piece, so hairy

Nope big cannon is big liar like you liar son of whore criminal bully accusing a virgin a whore.
me believe for once u didn't cannon this time... donald trump is certainly like you..
one likes pussies...the other like banana split ice cream... definitely a match made in heaven.... :geek:

me believe for once u didn't cannon this time... donald trump is certainly like you..
one likes pussies...the other like banana split ice cream... definitely a match made in heaven.... :geek:
Hey coward Cantonese dog liar son of whore go to my twitter and post. So shameless criminal liar bully to accuse a virgin like banana split ice cream.

the pussies grabber tecko trump oso like twitter... n u oso like to chio the uncles here at SBF to twitter.... u really are a banana split ice cream sluty freak... :geek:

Angmohs like to use twitter and dare to use real name on twitter unlike you evil coward Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore accusing a virgin slutty.

wow... me neber know u oso fancy the banana split at swensen... :geek:

Hey self admitted filthy Indian pretending to be chinese coward Criminal Bully Dog liar son of whore Go to my twitter and post, I already mentioned you to police so you can boast your criminal bullying skills there.

They would actually send u to woodbridge hospital!

Nope big cannon is big liar like you liar son of whore criminal bully accusing a virgin a whore.
you are falsely accusing me of being a liar and your son, but because it is a site where freedom of speech is paramount, you are free to do so.

Anyone can read my posts since the beginning of history and tell that I have never commented on the nature of your sexual life/non-life. I don't do such things because it's just downright rude. You OTOH seem to be perfectly happy displaying your lack of grace with your cannoning of swearing day in day out and post in post out.

However I do agree that you thoroughly resemble Trump viz :