• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now got CPF fake website on the heels of Denial of Service attack on CPF site.

CPF warns members about fake website
The CPF Board says it is working to bring down the fake duplicate of its website.

SINGAPORE: The Central Provident Fund Board (CPFB) has sent out an alert to members on a fake duplicate of CPF's corporate website.

"We are currently working to bring down this fake website," it said in an email to members on Tuesday (Dec 15).

"We would like to take this opportunity to remind you to remain vigilant and exercise caution when using the Internet, especially for transactional purposes. Please use only the official CPF website at www.cpf.gov.sg for all informational and transactional needs concerning CPF matters," CPFB added.

The alert came as CPFB said it is working to restore e-services on its website, which were disrupted due to a malfunctioning website component two weeks ago. As of Tuesday, services were 90 per cent restored, the Board said. It also warned of high traffic to the website in the next few days.

website kena attacked, tiok chee hong taking precaution for the next move...............

wahlau, no wonder traffic jam for 2 hours for malaysian motorcyclists is now a norm.

lhl must have increased in number of his bodyguards.

this proves that cpf is successful in stashing cash and becomes attractive to hackers trying to cash in. pap and cpf are the best! :D

Why worry about our CPF since we are not allowed to touch it. I think whoever is doing this is an unhappy "lesser mortal"