now can go hawker centre sit down no mask la kopi tcss?

Why?younger generations aren't as bad as the older ones......generally harmless,older gens are not only barbaric they are totally daft and ignorant,and ignorance can be very very harmful.....with exception of sbf and the minority of course.

Anyway there is not going to be any future for sinkies.... already I see more fts kids on this island than....
Strawberry gen are weak, soft, lazy avoid hardwork, sense of entitlement, poor sense of morality.

True except the morality part,I think the older gens sinkies lack morality or have any concept of what morality or principles and beliefs is...frankly their Maslow hierarchy in life is very very low......like simple minded beasts of burden...

As for hard working,older gens are hardworking coolies but look at where that has gotten them.....their country slowly being stolen from under them yet they are all still living in blissful ignorance.....never have I see a country as daft as sinkies.....even amdk would have protested and rioted a long time ago.

True except the morality part,I think the older gens sinkies lack morality or have any concept of what morality or principles and beliefs is...frankly their Maslow hierarchy in life is very very low......like simple minded beasts of burden...

As for hard working,older gens are hardworking coolies but look at where that has gotten them.....their country slowly being stolen from under them yet they are all still living in blissful ignorance.....never have I see a country as daft as sinkies.....even amdk would have protested and rioted a long time ago.
Yes you are quite right, the older Gen had/have too much trust in the government. Allowed themselves to be defanged and stripped of any fighting spirit. But you can't really blame them (us). It was an incessant and persistent erosion through the decades. We lived under a climate of do or die, allowed the government to lead, followed without question.

Although I have an unfavorable view of the younger Gen (as laid out in my earlier post), I am optimistic that these are the very folks, being educated and exposed to the outside world, who will take the government to task. They will call out BS when they see it. And who could mold the political landscape via their vote, participation in opposition politics and so on.

K.N.N.

Good Morning, U just wake up arh?
Now, U no need the tah-bao to walk and eat and sit under the Banana tree to smoke yr Marlboro or Camel.
Now, U is the can go Fawker centre or restaurant or StarFcuks to drink yr Kopi or Lion or Tiger, but hor, if Lim Lion or Tiger, only until 10.30 pm.

Under Phase 2 regulations, no more than five people per group are allowed to dine in together, tables will spaced 1m apart, and no alcohol will be served after 10.30pm.
I had a great kopi session with my kakis. We ate, drank and smoked. Just like the way it was before. We were glad that none of us died from the CCP virus, and hope we will all survive the imminent 2nd wave. May all the gods bless us, this covid is the most dangerous and lethal virus in the past 100 years. :eek:

Yes you are quite right, the older Gen had/have too much trust in the government. Allowed themselves to be defanged and stripped of any fighting spirit. But you can't really blame them (us). It was an incessant and persistent erosion through the decades. We lived under a climate of do or die, allowed the government to lead, followed without question.

Although I have an unfavorable view of the younger Gen (as laid out in my earlier post), I am optimistic that these are the very folks, being educated and exposed to the outside world, who will take the government to task. They will call out BS when they see it. And who could mold the political landscape via their vote, participation in opposition politics and so on.

This is what happens when you let a dictator run the country for too long: when he dies, you queue for hours to ogle at his flag-draped coffin. And you still have the black sticker on your vehicle after five goddamn years.

And you give his totally useless son the benefit of the doubt simply because he shares the Familee DNA, and allow him and his wife to hold the entire country hostage to their whims.

:rolleyes:

This is what happens when you let a dictator run the country for too long: when he dies, you queue for hours to ogle at his flag-draped coffin. And you still have the black sticker on your vehicle after five goddamn years.

And you give his totally useless son the benefit of the doubt simply because he shares the Familee DNA, and allow him and his wife to hold the entire country hostage to their whims.

:rolleyes:
Speaking of the black sticker, I saw one yesterday on an Altis. I shook my head in disbelief. And wished I had a mini gun installed on my car......

How about those blindly follow oppie ones? Got hope? Or write off as lost case? :thumbsdown:

I had a great kopi session with my kakis. We ate, drank and smoked. Just like the way it was before. We were glad that none of us died from the CCP virus, and hope we will all survive the imminent 2nd wave. May all the gods bless us, this covid is the most dangerous and lethal virus in the past 100 years. :eek:

K.N.N.

Virus or no virus.
Wear mask or no wear.

If yr Time is up, any which way also can mati.

So, can enjoy life, just F-enjoy.

alot of lau apheks happily smoking but din see any beer ladies feeding them, maybe beer feeding still not allowed in phase 2

The younger folks have overwhelmingly voted for the PAP. They know that the PAP is the key to securing good PMET jobs.

Let's not fancy up the salad or dress up the turkey......u and anyone else know jolly well what the old gen sinkies or frankly what most sinkies are like.....slow and dull witted creatures,not very capable of much higher rhetoric than what exist on this island...even compared to our Taiwanese or Hong kie counter parts....u can't defang that which have no fangs or claws in the first place....
although that's a pretty good excuse u come up with.

And frankly I wouldn't put much hope on the younger gens either,I mean they aren't exactly the same as the older gens,but there is just something missing about them.....u know unlike the youths of Hong Kong.....putting them up on a pedestal is unnecessary......there is frankly no hope for sinkies on this island period.

Let's not fancy up the salad or dress up the turkey......u and anyone else know jolly well what the old gen sinkies or frankly what most sinkies are like.....slow and dull witted creatures,not very capable of much higher rhetoric than what exist on this island...even compared to our Taiwanese or Hong kie counter parts....u can't defang that which have no fangs or claws in the first place....
although that's a pretty good excuse u come up with.

And frankly I wouldn't put much hope on the younger gens either,I mean they aren't exactly the same as the older gens,but there is just something missing about them.....u know unlike the youths of Hong Kong.....putting them up on a pedestal is unnecessary......there is frankly no hope for sinkies on this island period.
Noted. So what is your exit strategy?

watch the musicians on the deck and sink with the titanic.

lets face it even if u had the power and could save sinkies,are they worth saving?these people have insisted on walking towards their.........every step of the way.
even if u could build a new singapore for sinkies somewhere.......at the end of the day do u really want another country full of the same folks?