• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nouns and Verbs

winking and wanking....winking is what you can see BosSam doing with his right eye.

wanking is what you cant see BosSam do with his right hand while he is winking at you.

1. hahaha!
2. i am definitely looking out for some individual winking & wanking (ww) along toa payoh.
3. honest, i really look pretty close to my avatar, look wise!
4. if ever i spot sammy ww at me, box his winking eye.

not so easy to spot BosSam bro.....he will do his winking at you behind his $1.50 pair of sunglasses.

2. i am definitely looking out for some individual winking & wanking (ww) along toa payoh.
3. honest, i really look pretty close to my avatar, look wise!
4. if ever i spot sammy ww at me, box his winking eye.

going to be a teacher until i molested the male principal ....he liked it so much he made me his toyboy and that was the end of my teaching career.....:o
What a chequered CV you got:p Maybe the discipline master would have been a better bet, no? Else, you might have risen to MOE ranks ..possibilities immense, who knows??

not so easy to spot BosSam bro.....he will do his winking at you behind his $1.50 pair of sunglasses.

1. bro, thank you for the clue.
2. winking eye, seatless bike, wanking at the same time.
3. now, with a pair of sunglasses.
4. not too difficult to single such character along toa payoh!
5. i take on the challenge.
6. sammy, if you see someone who looks like my avatar, that is streetsmart73.

haha bro....i aim high always leh....go for the principal man !!....discipline master is a few rungs below. Didnt pan out though so now i am

full time servicing BosSam on this forum.

What a chequered CV you got:p Maybe the discipline master would have been a better bet, no? Else, you might have risen to MOE ranks ..possibilities immense, who knows??

we broadcast so loudly BosSam will know our strategies and sneak up on us leh......mebbe disguised as a hairy bayi with pink turban

1. bro, thank you for the clue.
2. winking eye, seatless bike, wanking at the same time.
3. now, with a pair of sunglasses.
4. not too difficult to single such character along toa payoh!
5. i take on the challenge.
6. sammy, if you see someone who looks like my avatar, that is streetsmart73.

"Bui" is also a noun and a verb leh. Is it?

1. fat kid, just off-track from this thread.
2. me shall visit the toa payoh north canto hor fun thing this evening.
3. i really miss its fish head thing too!

haha i didnt forget such an important thing bro.....the ass is in addition to those other parts that he likes.

I have a notebook about what he likes/dislikes

i also have the list of what he likes and what he dont ..but all the list i tattoo on my back liao ;) my back no space liao .

"50 years old lady..." instead of "50 year old lady...." [The "s" shouldn't be there]

why the s shouldnt be there ?

50-year old. it's hyphenated.

e.g. 20-girl dance team, 5-degree tolerance, 13-room mansion, 4-party orgy.

Leongsam said:
When it's used as an adjective to describe the age of a person, you drop the "s".

"The 50 year-old lady tried to con me.". [Hyphen added to avoid criticism from the old-school].

or

"The lady who tried to con me is 50 years old.".

I thought the hypen should be between 50 and year?

50-year old. it's hyphenated.

e.g. 20-girl dance team, 5-degree tolerance, 13-room mansion, 4-party orgy.

1. yo caveman!
2. i can remember what my england teacher taught me during my st pat days.
3. an adjective must always be singular & present tense or something like that!
4. being a hk kid in class, i was always some foreign tongue to him.

I thought the hypen should be between 50 and year?

Actually both should be hyphenated ie "50-year-old...".

I've seen various combinations. I'm honestly not sure which is one is "correct".

What I do know is that "50 years old lady".... is wrong.