Notice How WKS is Kept Below the Radar

wahlaneh...
his pay may be cut but not his responsibility lah.;)
being the minister for national security puts him right in front of the frontline facing all kinds of terrorists liao.
all weapons pointing towards his forehead n heart liao.:D

You must be the typical dumb sinkie citizen.

Cannot even keep fugitive from escaping via causeway still want to be in charge of national security?

So what is the Minister of Home affairs jobs? Sit down and count $$?

Also terrorist not interested in small fry minister like WKS. After all Bilahari Kausikan has already revealed that Singapore's Foreign Affairs is governed by wayang show only. They are really not interested in those terrorists at all.

WKS if you run in next GE, not only you will be voted out, your boss LHL will also be humbled.

The whole point of my post is to warn our citizens that LHL will put WKS up for elections again.

Even after all his bungled effeorts at catching MSK.

Even after not doing anything to tighten border controls.

Even after conclusively being proven to be incompetent/complacent and inept at everything he does except covering LHL's ass.

It is precisely this sort of mismanagement that LHL himself must be removed.

If he cannot straighten his cabinet lineup, he must be kicked out himself.

Who needs you to warn us of something when this is something that will happen and obvious. This warning is the same as do not wear clothes when you go to the water or you will get wet.

WKS is a relative of LHL by marriage, cousin-in-law i believe.

Mismanagement is national trait, The Lees own this country pretty much. So how do you reckon we kick LHL out then? I am so sick of you wackos sprouting rhetoric without providing solutions. :oIo:

You must be the typical dumb sinkie citizen.

Cannot even keep fugitive from escaping via causeway still want to be in charge of national security?

So what is the Minister of Home affairs jobs? Sit down and count $$?

Also terrorist not interested in small fry minister like WKS. After all Bilahari Kausikan has already revealed that Singapore's Foreign Affairs is governed by wayang show only. They are really not interested in those terrorists at all.

WKS if you run in next GE, not only you will be voted out, your boss LHL will also be humbled.

Your statements makes as much sense as breeding a bulldog and a Shitzu, you get BullShit

Ermmmm.....maybe its difficult for you to ....understand.

But by continuing to post and reply.....you now part of the solution.

I know.....its a headache just thinking about it, but I assure you keep the post coming, you'll be alright.:D

Ermmmm.....maybe its difficult for you to ....understand.

But by continuing to post and reply.....you now part of the solution.

I know.....its a headache just thinking about it, but I assure you keep the post coming, you'll be alright.:D

?????? KSMLJ?????:confused: