Chitchat Note to Sam

cocobobo

The new layout is fine but the text that directs people to the sex site... Astronauts from iss looking down to sg could see it on my phone. Could you make it more discreet? I open this site in public occasionally. Kids and aunties around, u noe...

Could you make it more discreet?

you guys are just hard to please... I'm sure boss was bombarded by too many requests on the link for the other Sammyboy site till he tak boleh tahan...

let’s get it done and over with. will this new lay(out) help?

ftop.ru_34349.jpg

The new layout is fine but the text that directs people to the sex site... Astronauts from iss looking down to sg could see it on my phone. Could you make it more discreet? I open this site in public occasionally. Kids and aunties around, u noe...

You are a fucking pervert! I hope the kids and aunties reported you to the authorities! :)

You kenna rotan as well.
By your kids and aunties.

JohnTan will be happy to help them as he a fucking sadist.

Who the fark wouldn't want to know where the sex site is. I still haven't found it. Has it shuttered?

that pudenda must've weighed quite a bit, there's nutting wrong in showing off a one blank file :cool: