He probably has a pair of old, worn out and moth eaten briefs underneath known as "Victor's Secrets". LOL!some uncles are too carefree and I suspect that they wear boxers instead of pants at hdb heartland
This retiree believes that he is born free. We must give him a break.
I saw several old uncles visit CK Dept Store to buy their underwear, but there are no genuine CK brand briefs sold there. LOL!Some uncles I know of will purposely buy very loose pants and never wear underwear when they go out. They do this not becos of horny but they are lazy to wash underwear.
Gansiokbin never wear bra when she goes out but is becos she is horny.
No lah....they use 天鹅牌He probably has a pair of old, worn out and moth eaten briefs underneath known as "Victor's Secrets". LOL!
Swan brand? The elastic on those briefs will expand from S to XXL after 3 washings.No lah....they use 天鹅牌
Yeah...those CMI MIC brandSwan brand? The elastic on those briefs will expand from S to XXL after 3 washings.
My grandpa used to wear those Flying Circus brand white T-shirts at home. The round neck opening expanded so much after several washings that 2 heads could fit through one opening. LOL!Yeah...those CMI MIC brand
Old uncles who wear loose shorts without underwear risk being called crazy when others see their nuts i.e. they may not be crazy, but be (exposing their) nuts.some uncles are too carefree and I suspect that they wear boxers instead of pants at hdb heartland
Mei mei he could be wearing lacy panties inside....
uncle pedicured his eyebrow. Wouldn't stand near him or in front of him
I also want to know more about my mei mei and her mei mei....Your mei mei wants to know more about you.![]()
Like that ish Jin alternative tasteMei mei he could be wearing lacy panties inside....![]()