Serious Not even ONE minister defending The Idiot

What does that tell you?
What does it say about his standing among his cabinet colleagues?
(They need the business Chamber to come out with some wide-spraying incoherent statement).
What do you think?

What does that tell you?
(They need the business Chamber to come out with some wide-spraying incoherent statement).
What do you think?
me think... he's thinking he's LKY... :geek:

Noone dares to ...Every ministers in the cabinet is waiting to see who is the owner of the idiots ...business owners were laughing and laughing and same time suspecting am I also the idiot he referring to....is now a reflection mirror game KNN
download.gif

Total betrayal of his voters behind close door.
Well he is looking after their backs.

What does that tell you?
What do you think?

It shows that they all respect CCS and know that he is perfectly capable of handling this minor issue without the need for anyone else to butt in.

KNN behind close doors with other ministers lj loong sure also will say about idiots sinkies who vote for their party eg during budget planning his minister come to tell him sir no more money liao he will say just give those idiots this amount first after they vote for us then take back whats the problem KNN

It shows that they all respect CCS and know that he is perfectly capable of handling this minor issue without the need for anyone else to butt in.
Naahh!!! In situation like now, every minister is watchng their own back instead of acting like one big idiotic Smart Alex. Singapore is going to reach 100 infected cases pretty soon and even Gan Kim Yong is hiding behind his well protected closet with his lips sealed.

This is a setup sabo case. Pap internal power grab.
To kill off any chance of the boyscout CCS getting higher office. Probably forced to retire after next elections. Or sacrificial lamb for another pap GRC.

It means that career politicians care about political correctness, and they were merely doing what was politically expedient.

The entire PAP govt is rotten from top to bottom, there's no point taking sides with any person or faction within the same party.

Hope the daft Sinkies wake the fuck up and stop being held hostage by the PAP/Lees, just like how the Taiwanese finally grew up and discarded the KMT/Chiangs.

So last evening I met a few buddies for drinks. And inadvertently our SinkiLeak topic came up. They were surprised that I actually agreed and supported Kee Chiu, because fucking the pap is one of our favourite things to do. Then I explained to them that he spoke the truth and we ought to appreciate that. I much prefer that to politicians (and people in general) who smile while they knife your back.

me wonder how he would describe those sinkies who Q 24 hours for NDP tickets.... and those who Q 12 hrs to look at LKY coffin

So last evening I met a few buddies for drinks. And inadvertently our SinkiLeak topic came up. They were surprised that I actually agreed and supported Kee Chiu, because fucking the pap is one of our favourite things to do. Then I explained to them that he spoke the truth and we ought to appreciate that. I much prefer that to politicians (and people in general) who smile while they knife your back.

Then again how do you know Keechiu never knife other people's backs before? I think he is no boy scout or angelic cherub.

Maybe the knives are out to get rid of him....ah chan might not be popular with his colleagues,,,,and ah heng will be glad to see ah chan gone

Then again how do you know Keechiu never knife other people's backs before? I think he is no boy scout or angelic cherub.
Yes I wouldn't know. And he is no boy scout for sure. But at least he was being candid and honest in this incident, and I appreciate that. Don't worry, he will revert to his usual talkcock self soon enough!

Why do you think they chose Heng as next PM?

Heng was anointed as the chosen one by a straw poll among the so-called 4G peers and I think he won hands down against Keechiu.:wink: Among the endearing qualities of Heng is his persona as a humbler, more approachable and more knowledgeable leader compared to CCS who still thinks he is an army general commanding the whole SAF. :biggrin::rolleyes: