Not as big as facebook

I wish violent death on all these ccb Malaysian pussy criminal bullies.

View attachment 52448View attachment 52449
FewDefiniteDoe-max-1mb.gif

So where are the visitors from? Must be from India Iran mudland etc filthy Indians and ccb Malaysians sons of whores harming me.
Yes likely they are from india iran etc . I told you before the world is watching your long dark big nipple and drop in property price in dusa nuta :sneaky:

few hours ago.... started a thread .. KPKB about car service cost at JB.... kena tekan like FUG... LL ... dare not .reply !!!
Repeating ccb lies again when i already said I got too many Ccb psychopaths attacking me with ccb lies and only one person to read and reply using one finger. All are proven ccb liars like @musashi @glockman you @AhMeng @sweetiepie etc. So obviously no reply don’t mean a thing.

On the contrary it’s the other way round whereby many Ccb get caught by me and dare not reply when I asked them questions like my questions to @musashi on mdm wong that ccb @musashi dare not reply.

Yes likely they are from india iran etc . I told you before the world is watching your long dark big nipple and drop in property price in dusa nuta :sneaky:

Ya you pussy liar said you are told by someone the ccb world is watching and that someone is you pussy liar. Seriously this is a ccb world whereby bad people like you don’t die young but good people die young.

I guess one of the millionaire ministers would be one if the 225k visitors last month. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

laksaboy is back. ramseth is back from the dead. and nayr69sg is back from winter hibernation.

And also an insane sinkie living in Nusa Duta hallucinating that she is a virgin :rolleyes::roflmao:
More crap from your ccb mouth calling me hallucinating based on nothing but your fucking big entitlement to tell ccb lies of me. Look here ccb son of whore I am not hallucinating on ANYTHING including ccb Mudlaysians harming me and virgin.

Why these ccb sons of whores @Cottonmouth @AhMeng don’t die but good people die young?