• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Northland Sec School Principal to Female Students: Nice! So 女人!

[h=2]EXPOSED: Northland Secondary School Principal Leonard Koh’s posts to his ex-students on Facebook[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 23, 2012
The Temasek Times has received two emails from MOE teachers complaining about the conduct of Leonard Koh Yiak Kheng, the principal of Northland Secondary School who was recently in the news for allegedly ‘stalking’ ex-students on Facebook:

We also received one PDF file containing over 100 snapshots of Mr Leonard Koh’s ‘interaction’ with his ex-students on Facebook including the ‘interesting’ pages and posts he liked and shared:

In many of the posts, Leonard Koh posted ‘nice’ on the photos of his ex-students some of whom were surprised at his comment. When asked how he found them on Facebook, he replied that he surfed it ‘randomly’.

He also requested to meet up in person with some of his ex-students one day:
“Hey, so nice to meet you online! Let’s meet up one day!”

According to our informant, MOE received the file last year which was circulated to other teachers as well, but chose to turn a blind eye to it.
While the comments were not crude or lewd, something is not right somewhere when an educator actively seeks out his ex-students (not only one, but more than a hundred and more) on Facebook with the intention of asking them out.

=> The FAP cannot take another blow to their credibility, so die die must defend the principal?

MOE should account to the public whether it is acceptable and appropriate for its teachers to engage in such form of ‘communication’ with their students, past and present on Facebook.

Another Chee Ko Pek principal. Singaporeans are really frustrated people.

Knn wolf in sheep clothing...ask go out then will find opportunity do funny things.

even with the black band covering the girls' eyes, i can see that the principal has good taste.

He has a soft spot for young girls with long hair, almond shape face with nice set of teeth :D

Notice all 3 girls spots the same traits?

He has a soft spot for young girls with long hair, almond shape face with nice set of teeth :D

Very observant bro. You will make a good intel operative.

I pick this skill up as a salesman. For the past 5 years, I had to do presentation to customers everyday and their body language helps alot to determine what I should say to them. Therefore, I had to observe, think at the same time when I am talking and decides in my head my next course of action.

i can say he has good taste.:D
judging from the pics lah. if uncensored, maybe another story.:D

that's why they should all be paid highly so that they have no financial stress and can spend their work hours surfing the internet clicking on likes and posting 'nice' comments.

CouLd this be termed as 'sex grooming' ?..

Someone should set up fake FB accounts with profile pictures of beautiful women, then start trolling him.

Got people so free go and stalk other people's Facebook postings?

Scary Singaporeans! :D

Last edited by a moderator:
How come the principal did not go to male students FB pages and comment "nice"? But then again, if he does that, it could be worse.

Why not? I'm quite sure many of Singapore's 'educators' are homosexuals, usually in the closet.

CouLd this be termed as 'sex grooming' ?..

If the girls in question are not underaged then no case.
This is just a cheekopek, some parents should just beat him up.
I dun think young teenage girls think its cool to bonk their ex principals....the guy should chat up his young teachers instead.

You think he can sextify his soft spot in Geyland?

I see nothing wrong with keeping in touch with his former students. He did not propose anything else. Don't understand why so many morons want to make a mountain out of nothing.

Below is from his former student. Non of his students complaint, why so many kao peh kao bu. Must be those jealous, good for nothing, low life and teachers got red eyes.

===============================================================================================
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...condary-school-defends-principal-leonard-koh/

Ex-student of Northland Secondary School defends principal Leonard Koh

Posted by temasektimes on June 24, 2012

I’m an ex-student of Northland sec school, where the principal is currently in.

Personally, I was surprised and felt sorry when Mr Koh got into this trouble. In real life, he is (from what I had witnessed for about three years since he came to our school) very determined to bring up our school standard. Hence, he didn’t hesitate to interact with our students as much as possible, be it boys or girls. He is very eager to find out what our students need, which explains the new cafeteria-style canteen at our old canteen.

Perhaps this interaction that he does with his female students was a facet of his attempts to get to know his students as much as possible, and perhaps, since he was an ex-vice principal of a girls’ school previously, he thought commenting “Nice” is a good way to start platonic relationship with sensitive, shy female students.

Importantly, a few weeks after he came to our school to be a principal, he publicly gave caning to one sec-two boy who intentionally flipped his female classmate’ skirt. His strict attitude towards boys’ inappropriate behavior to girls was what etched in my memories even now when it has been almost two years since I graduated from the school.

Although I acknowledge that the way of interaction he chose is quite unwise, I hope that people will not make him another scapegoat. Under Mr Koh, Northland has grew tremendously in terms of personal development as well as academics.

MICHELLE LEE

*The above was first posted as a comment on The Temasek Times
===============================================

You think he can sextify his soft spot in Geyland?

There will be girls in Geylang who would meet his fetish but the satisfaction will be different. Chinese has a saying, 妻不如妾,妾不如偷,偷不如偷不到。The satisfaction of bedding these girls is much higher than paying for commercial sex.

He just wants to have a "deeper" understanding of his ex-students!

THIS PERVERTED principal must have mastubated with thoughts of her students in his mind...