Non-statement by Amy Khor on 76-yr old retired teacher

I just read the ST this morning and there is a report on Rene Yap’s case. According to Amy Khor, CPF is trying to help Rene to withdraw her savings. However, Rene still has to abide by CPF’s regulation, ie that she must leave a minimum sum or pledge her property to the CPF before she can take out all her savings.

What is this minimum sum that is being introduced by the CPF that effectively said the people owe the CPF a sum of money and if this sum is not placed in the CPF, either in cash or a pledge with a property, then a sum equivalent to the minimum sum must be kept in the CPF.

Two points to this, the first of course is why should a retiree be compelled to keep a huge sum of money with the CPF when he should be living his golden years and enjoying his lifelong savings? Oh, he must keep the money, a minimum sum that is growing every year and now about $200k, so that he would not be a burden to the govt in case he squanders his money with mei meis or in Batam. It is for his own good. The govt is so caring. See my middle finger? I can’t hold it down.

The other point is that Rene is from a generation that should not be affected by all the new regulations introduced before her time. The minimum sum should not be applicable to her and those of her generation and to several generations. It should not be applicable to everyone if one rejects this ‘govt is your father’ and has the right to keep your money for your own good idiotic reason.

The CPF is the people’s money for their retirement and how they want to spend their money in retirement is none of the govt’s business. Don’t give people the crap that if they squandered away their money who is to pay for them to live on? Not the govt for sure. This is not a welfare state. And do not insult the intelligence of the people to find their way to survive without the need to beg the govt for a meal in the hawker centre, foodcourt or the restaurant.

From Amy’s and CPF’s reasoning in the ST, they are all so willing to help Rene. But the likelihood of Rene getting all her money back from the CPF is as good as zilch. She must comply with the minimum sum requirements, ie a ransom that she has to pay to the CPF. Actually no, they don’t call it ransom. They call it for your good or for the good of the members that they must make the people pay out front inn the form of the minimum sum.

So Rene’s case is as good as close and Rene can kpkb till the cow comes home. Amy Khor and the CPF will be on their knees trying to help her. I am so touch, but the answer is still no. Because CPF rules say so.

Rene should pray for a miracle to get all her money back from the CPF.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

a simple con session by hri kumlan now must have minister to speak up for him?

well, he is with wong kan seng,,,,, enuff said

Maybe it is that time lah, rank and file civil servants get to choose receiving pension or CPF after retirement, and this one got conned by the sweet says to pick the CPF now regret. Cheng hu sure say bo pa kay loh. More than meets the eye. Is important to acknowledge that govt should bugger off how people choose to spend their money.

a simple con session by hri kumlan now must have minister to speak up for him?

well, he is with wong kan seng,,,,, enuff said

PEOPLE KOWBEAR KOWBU THAT I SPAM WITH SAME MESSAGE MUST SEE THE FUCKING PAP BASTARDS ARE DOING THE SAME TO US.
INSTEAD OF KBKB THE UCKING PAPs FOR SCREWING US WHICH TRIGGER THE MESSAGE BELOW, THEY WHIMPER THAT I WRITE THE SAME THING

OF COURSE! TRUTH IS CONSISTENT
PAP DO THE SAME SHIT TO US.
I THROW THE SAME SHIT TO THE FUCKING PAPs

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

The fark also that you have to pay sum plus interest to Con People Fund if you disposed your property.

WTF, pay interest for your own money.

PAP really 超鷄排 !!!!!!!!

"Rene should pray for a miracle to get all her money back from the CPF."

Since Renee, is in that constituency, she might as well, consult Ang Yew Seng for wake arrangement...!!, that is the fastest way, to get her money back from these people...

"Rene should pray for a miracle to get all her money back from the CPF."

Since Renee, is in that constituency, she might as well, consult Ang Yew Seng for wake arrangement...!!, that is the fastest way, to get her money back from these people...

Maybe not, under the new rules. Two years ago, they had a new rule which says that your balance will be deposited into the CPF ACCOUNT, not via a cash/cheque payment.
Uncle Leong has details in his website.

Maybe not, under the new rules. Two years ago, they had a new rule which says that your balance will be deposited into the CPF ACCOUNT, not via a cash/cheque payment.
Uncle Leong has details in his website.

You mean, they have an escrow account with the bank on the 'other side'? CPF ACCOUNT ( DECEASED) !! scary...so even when we die...WE DON'T GET OUR MONEY...WAHHH!!!....

Look she kept money with CPF because she's a dumb fuck. I'm surprised she did not lose her shirt in Lehman. If the govt says please eat shit, these people will say shit tastes good

Yes, by her own admission she loves the PAP. And this is how the PAP treats fawning peasants. See with your own eyes.

Surely one of the gongkias who voted for MIW in GE2011. Now shitting in her pants with full regret for not giving her vote to the oppo party. The MP she voted for now told her to get lost, nothing can be done.

Hahaha... on hindsight Hri Kumar doing that CPF 'discussion' event wasn't a very bright thing to do, eh? Serves him right for having an itchy backside and trying too eager to score points. :D

You mean, they have an escrow account with the bank on the 'other side'? CPF ACCOUNT ( DECEASED) !! scary...so even when we die...WE DON'T GET OUR MONEY...WAHHH!!!....

Get... they burn bank notes amounting to 1000% interest for you.

Hahaha... on hindsight Hri Kumar doing that CPF 'discussion' event wasn't a very bright thing to do, eh? Serves him right for having an itchy backside and trying too eager to score points. :D

Hairy kuntnima, like many of these kind of breed, think a world of themselves, they think SINgaporeans are stupid, numbskull & moron....the 60% are...but the rest, can see clearly through any smoke screen, charade & PUPPET shows...

Why now get aCPF official to be involved??...this reflect that they have no sincerity, moral fibre & is there only for the MONEY!....their duty is not to serve us, but help themselves to our "hard earned" money....there have no feel for the people, who voted them... they feel that, they are there by divinity....& are some kind of 'gods'...