• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Non Citizen are Now Allowed to Vote

borom

Will SG allow this in the near future when their vote bank starts to erode? You guessed it right! Of course it will happen.
PAP no need to do this-just give citizenship freely to foreigners , simple as that.
LHL already say this place belongs to everyone and they often use the term resident instead of PR or citizen -to tell whole whole world foreigner and local same same what.

Foreigner new citizen no need to serve NS and one chap even claim being a doctor is like serving NS-got promoted to minister leh!,
CECA can get jobs while locals cannot-wah PAP super

Non citizens are allowed to vote in NZ too. I voted 3 times as a non citizen.

This has been going on for quite some time. Even the dead people are voting for the Dems, what do you think?

Eisenhut

Very tempting for PAP too, thinking they have over the years, diluted Sinkies trust. Luckily, they smacked themselves with FICA and thus not possible for non-citizens to vote.

If they can twist and turn and say staying in voting centre means as long as not within perimeter is ok, what makes you think FICA has any effect

Tun Tija

Everybody no need to vote lah. Like in mudland after BN toppled what the different. I think at sinkiepore after PAP being toppled also same same.

Loofydralb

PAP no need to do this-just give citizenship freely to foreigners , simple as that.
LHL already say this place belongs to everyone and they often use the term resident instead of PR or citizen -to tell whole whole world foreigner and local same same what.

Foreigner new citizen no need to serve NS and one chap even claim being a doctor is like serving NS-got promoted to minister leh!,
CECA can get jobs while locals cannot-wah PAP super
But giving them citizens means giving them access to costly services and benefits that only citizens get.
PAP wants their cake.

bobby

There is nothing to stop FICA from allowing it.

Then NMPs can be foreigners too! The horror !!! Foreigners in our parliament!!!
Donch be too shocked...we already have them as ministers even.

1639183828202.png
1639183864361.png

Loofydralb

What is so surprising? You know who create good jobs for locals? :o-o:
Ans: Locals. It is the locals that created the ecosystem for businesses to stay safe and rooted here sans corruption.

If foreigners cannot create good jobs for their own in their own country, do not expect that they can in Sg.