• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Porn Lui lights fire on Desmond's pants over latest breakdown

samanthachen

Sorry... I meant results and certainly not this...

9044d3da3b6ea02ac17681737ff92684_330.jpg

:eek:

What the hell is this? Can drag out and shoot?

freedalas

Easier to flip her over and fuck her in the arse and no need to see her face.

Be warned bro escher. Saw Phaik Hwa is a notorious lesbo who straps on a didlo. She could well flip you over and fuck your ass instead. Safer to let her be with her partner - the one who appointed her into SMRT.

Limpeh really pity no porn lui, between saw and desmond? Who u choose? Limpeh suggest no porn lui go be monk better.

escher

Be warned bro escher. Saw Phaik Hwa is a notorious lesbo who straps on a didlo. She could well flip you over and fuck your ass instead. Safer to let her be with her partner - the one who appointed her into SMRT.

I can take on both those lesbos at the same time.
I cannot be too imaginative as Saw is too ugly to view for fucking and she must remain head down down and arseholes up high high for me to tiew.
I will show her photos of sinkies who are all head down down and arseholes up high high to inspire her to do the same.

After I do to them what got to be done, they will throw away their dildos and not let me out even to write in SBF

So I better not find trouble and take your warning to remain far away and only come back for the yum sengs and singing and dancing on the streets and table tops

kiwibird7

A bunch of paper generals scratching their arseholes wondering why what worked in the army doesn't work in the real world.

Other then running the NDP, the SAF has NEVER been battle tested to show that it is in working order.

10 SPF NSmen running away from rioters and letting their police cars burn is already a tell tale sign of what to expect.

A capable minister would have fired the SMRT CEO immediately. The service has deteriorated significantly after MINDEF took over.

Tuayapeh

So .....after this latest breakdown at redhill, this jiakliaobee lui still standing around, folding his arms, shaking his fucking useless head and saying he is disappointed har?

Smlj???

Sack this overpaid incompetent army monkey liao ,.............still leave him standing around collecting his million dollar salary?

Then we will see what is the worth of this stupid useless desmond kuek in the real corporate world.....which fucking major company aside from the govt linked companies is ever gonna offer this cunt a job at all......

winners

A capable minister would have fired the SMRT CEO immediately. The service has deteriorated significantly after MINDEF took over.
KNN, want to know what's Desmond Kuek's sentiment for this CNY, watch this video
[video=youtube;Udyuzr_edwU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Udyuzr_edwU#t=0[/video]

escher

Just imagine her face to be serina wee's anus, and you can have a jolly good time!

One of the better suggestions in SBF that I read.
So when you see Saw forehead, that must be an enlarged perineum!

If you do not mind, I think I rather puke than to cum.