• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No-Porn Lui caught taking AssMrt again (Acceptable?)

cooleo

8826749401.jpg

1. honest, what for?
2. as if he is blind to the day-to-day public transport system or what!
3. what is most crucial now for no-porn.
4. ptc, pricing & fare hike!
5. is he blind, deaf or both?

whats the point fucking no-porn lui?:oIo::oIo:

u only know how to say transport companies r public listed companies and need to answer to their shareholders. in other words, u dun fuck care :oIo::oIo:

why that sinkie ass dun go up and talk to him and ask him question on how to solve this mrt pack with many pple problem. only take a photo and think that problem will be solve by seeing a sinkie taking a train.

did he take during the peak hours and love standing behind smelly bangalas or simply shiok to allow bangala standing tightly closed behind him? he might be no-porn surfer but still he could be a very itchy bugger - front and back.

i am a useless sinkie ass that love being arsefuck by my thai ladyboy prostitute wife's angmor clients.

eh cb kia tonychat,

can leave your disgusting pervertic habits details out. we r not interested ok :oIo:

...paid millions to jalan jalan...sigh
Er...how come he never carry "toilet" papers this time????

Alamak..if u can't solve the problem....DON'T ADD TO THE PROBLEM...by squeezing in with us lesser mortals

All the other PAP have already gone back to business as usual.

I'm impressed by this hardworking Lui, he's still has time for this wayang:eek: Or maybe this is a PR exercise to pave the way for l the coming fare hike :rolleyes:

tm1.jpg

"Good job on your part Jonathan. Make sure you create more IDs to post on STOMP everytime i take public transport."

Its not a good omen to see a Ministar like Fuckturd Lui taking public transports..;)

This is all a rehearsal to the real show of the imminent increase of fare hikes..:mad:

60% CB kias will praise Ah Lui for being sincere in solving our public transport woes, just because they had seen him taking trains and buses..:mad:

But 40% clever Sporeans will know that this is all Wayang!!! :mad: