• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No-porn Liu take morning rush hour MRT...kena squeeze until bin chao chao..

Look at his fuck face. Like long time no fucking liao, alot of pent up frustrations.

He no watch 'blue' ( not blu lay) film or read 'yellow' book one, you know...you ask him wether he has a 'lanjiao' or not, he will reply " simi lanjiao"! ha ha ha!!

Impossible. Nobody can be as ugly as him.

But it is a good start, hope it can continue consistently.

1. bro, good one on th ugliness thing.
2. yes, no sheep has such a sulky black expression.
3. honest, once take a look at that face, you can detect anger and arrogance.
4. how to listen, what apology!
5. sheep should visit the jurong east interchange more often!

Amakusa Kourin

1. bro, good one on th ugliness thing.
2. yes, no sheep has such a sulky black expression.
3. honest, once take a look at that face, you can detect anger and arrogance.
4. how to listen, what apology!
5. sheep should visit the jurong east interchange more often!

If he visits the JE Station, his face will be even more blacker. :eek:

Varuna

If he visits the JE Station, his face will be even more blacker. :eek:

Yeah man....JE station is Jialat. People waiting outside at the platform will block the two sides of the doorway until you got one narrow path out. They seep into the carriage by the sides while the passengers inside trickles out through the narrow centre opening. What happen to the Q-behind the yellow line and wait for passengers to alight first policy? It just didn't work.

No porn Lui will implement new sign on MRTs soon.
chikan_shirt_13_small.gif

Beware of Chikan!

Yeah man....JE station is Jialat. People waiting outside at the platform will block the two sides of the doorway until you got one narrow path out. They seep into the carriage by the sides while the passengers inside trickles out through the narrow centre opening. What happen to the Q-behind the yellow line and wait for passengers to alight first policy? It just didn't work.

JE...should try the Boon Lay Station at rush hour, on Saturdays & on Sundays..he will wonder loudly, is this mumbai or dhaka??:p

songsongjurong

come on liu.. pay more for a decent haircut... it like placed a half sawed-off coconut husk and cap onto his head and trim off the excess exposed hair...

lianbeng

"how come opened more platforms still cannot solve sardine can problem? should i mobilize all my submarines, LSTs, MCVs, or RPLs? but now i no more in charge liao - must ask ah NEH (ng eng heng)."

Amakusa Kourin

He might be so stressed that he starts watching porn.

bullfrog

So like dat, with Porn Lui sabo-ing everybody, that means VB now no choice got to go wading into the waters when it floods lah?

1. bf, do you honestly believe in sheep's latest act?
2. wayang wayang!
3. in no time, biz as usual.
4. you die your biz.

lianbeng

I take train to work everyday... Face also not so chao as his...

lianbeng replies saratogas, "last time he always took fast craft from tanah merah to tuas naval base in less than 10min only u know? some more all by himself - different mah." :biggrin:

Char_Azn

He looks like he is stunned that something hard is pressing against his rectum. lol

His look equal
1)FT Ah Neh poking him from the rear
2)Pretty Mei Mei standing a short distance in front wearing low cut, trying hard to peep
3)Just plain du lan the Dragon King ordered him to take public transport

karmabear

One look I know the train right is not at the right timing. You see six people there, NONE are ah neh... Farking hell, if he really was at Jurong East or Boon Lay, it would be ah neh galore.

Oh Lim Tuck Yew, please make it a law that ah neh riding bicycle at NIGHT must wear bright colors and have reflectors or lights on their bicycle. KNN, when I drive to Jurong Point at night, almost hit them every time. What kind of stupid fark wears dark colors when the skin is so black oredi?