• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No one makes fun of 'quitters' anymore, they finally see the light!

Timerty

Singapore the smoky hazy nation, best to quit this shithole low quality 'lifestyle' on this all-shit-from-the-world dumpster before you contract cancer!

All shit makes their way to Singapore!! There is no stop gang bang rape!!

sg is an excellent metropolis, well run, and one of the best in the world. but she's located in the middle of a hostile and violatile region. in terms of geologic time, it's a cataclysmic disaster waiting to happen. :p

Its the charm of ang moh men. Even Gayle Goh and Kristen Han all fall for their spell.

Its true love. :D

that's because they are made to through their scholarships.

But Goh's daughter the best--reside over there.

that's because they are made to through their scholarships.

But Goh's daughter the best--reside over there.

Actually when Goh's daughter was born Singapore was still part of the UK, so technically she has stayed faithful to her own true motherland the UK. She is not really a quitter. It is that LKY so extra go and separate SG from MY and separate SG from the UK. He wanted a one-man show to be King. He think got enough talent to manage SG but in the end look what happen to SG now.

really meh? When was she born? How could she be born before 1963?

Singapore the smoky hazy nation, best to quit this shithole low quality 'lifestyle' on this all-shit-from-the-world dumpster before you contract cancer!

All shit makes their way to Singapore!! There is no stop gang bang rape!!

You aint seen nothing yet.

sg is an excellent metropolis, well run, and one of the best in the world. but she's located in the middle of a hostile and violatile region. in terms of geologic time, it's a cataclysmic disaster waiting to happen. :p

A country is not judged by its appearance but by how its people behave, a city can look modern simply by duplicating schematics. If you ask me how SG has fared, it is still not there yet. Most of the people behave and think like robots and monkeys. They are quick to shame people like countryside people in China. Still has a long way to go.

Import the best volatile FTs into Singapore without quality control turns it into a circus

If you catch the news, the volatile FTs have been grabbing the major media headlines this year.

really meh? When was she born? How could she be born before 1963?

I think she might have been a kid when the ang moh soldiers were still around in the 70s, that might have been when her crush for ang moh men began.

THat is not a British ciolony anymore.

That's right. I read an article once from a writer who visited a modern city in the Middle-East (I think it was Dubai) and mentioned the impressive skyline and city's gleaming modern buildings - but was void of street life and culture at street level. The heartbeat of the city is what defines it, gives it character. In this, modernity isn't always the answer to vibrancy. Examples of cities with much character - Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong and in the west, NYC, London, Rome, Paris. All of these cities have lots of city life and home-grown culture, making them distinct and identifiable in their own unique ways.

A country is not judged by its appearance but by how its people behave, a city can look modern simply by duplicating schematics. If you ask me how SG has fared, it is still not there yet. Most of the people behave and think like robots and monkeys. They are quick to shame people like countryside people in China. Still has a long way to go.................

PM Goh's "pah see buay zao" speech left a lot of people thinking...
If only his ancestors had practised what he preached he would have been premier of China..

That's right. I read an article once from a writer who visited a modern city in the Middle-East (I think it was Dubai) and mentioned the impressive skyline and city's gleaming modern buildings - but was void of street life and culture at street level. The heartbeat of the city is what defines it, gives it character. In this, modernity isn't always the answer to vibrancy. Examples of cities with much character - Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong and in the west, NYC, London, Rome, Paris. All of these cities have lots of city life and home-grown culture, making them distinct and identifiable in their own unique ways.

what gave singapore its unqiue attraction back in the 80s and 90s was its south east asian culture,kampong language and the distinctively mix of colonial and asian architecture......all that is gone now.....now its a global modern shit city full of different smelling shits......lifeless and boring....

PM Goh's "pah see buay zao" speech left a lot of people thinking...
If only his ancestors had practised what he preached he would have been premier of China..

Because that time, sinkies are even more no brains than now...