There is no time to celebrate even during the good times. There is always a tragedy just waiting to happenA big slap in the face after the 8 months bonus for all SQ staff...![]()
I think it's probably why they need ceca pilots.Must be a Ceca captain!
don’t over philosophise. More a case of using tax payers money to bail your ass and keeping profits to yourself. Karma is a bitchThere is no time to celebrate even during the good times. There is always a tragedy just waiting to happen
Oh fuck! That's all we need, more dumb sinkies.a bunch of singaporeans probably hit their heads & suffer serious head damage.
When that DeathMinister OYK proclaimed that SIA to be the World's first vaccinated airline, Then i proudly proclaimed that SIA to be the World's First Most Banned Airline.Gentle reminder to avoid SIA whenever possible. Don't forget about its subsidiary Scoot.
Better, and safer airlines are available out there. Don't support SIA out of some twisted and misguided sense of patriotism.
There is no time to celebrate even during the good times. There is always a tragedy just waiting to happen
Tiagong, our CECA like SIA alot, they are singing praise of SIA "servictude" de woh...i sit SIA, but found nothing special leh...as Usual SIA gal face black black when they see moi....why hah?Gentle reminder to avoid SIA whenever possible. Don't forget about its subsidiary Scoot.
Better, and safer airlines are available out there. Don't support SIA out of some twisted and misguided sense of patriotism.
When that DeathMinister OYK proclaimed that SIA to be the World's first vaccinated airline, Then i proudly proclaimed that SIA to be the World's First Most Banned Airline.
All the hard work by the older generation ministers and workers to bring this airline up and is totally destroyed by this batch of dumbfucked, taxpayer money wasting clown ministers.
Vaccinated.Must be a Ceca captain!