No need subscribe to expensive Telco for WORLD CUP....

Closer to the date, will post to this thread how to watch all matches for free and on your TV too, not just on iphone, ipod or laptop or PC....

Boycott these money grabbing corporate thugs....who monopolize the air-waves......

Take a good look at other countries that is giving free to air....for all 64 matches......

Dun be a victim to IDA's cahooting with telcos........when other countries can offer free to air for all matches, why can't first world country like SG do the same? IDA not doing its job.........KNN

http://www.goal.com/en-sg/news/3880.../singapore-costliest-place-to-watch-world-cup

RprVMGp.png

Dun be a victim to IDA's cahooting with telcos........when other countries can offer free to air for all matches, why can't first world country like SG do the same? IDA not doing its job.........KNN

I think you're confused. IDA is doing its job perfectly fine. ;)

that's great. we probably have the world's most expensive world cup pricing. Fuck them: Fifa, Singtel and PAP...

手机电視高清直播 n 泰捷視頻TV版
With above 2 android app, watch most tv n football channels as well as movie/drama channels.
u do away with mio n starhub box.
no need to say thankyou lah.

of course common known ones are pps n pptv.

I watch most of my fav sports online at hahasport.com. Practically all the sports in the world, LIVE.

1_zpsaf0e467c.png

aiyah......................don't up your points also cannot lah................

Thanks sinkie and faidenk....

Its truly ironic that the country with the crappiest football team charges the most.

Yes thank you very much to those who are going to post links here.

The ridiculous thing is that watching football will soon be the domain of elites only.

I got myself an antenna. I be watching the indon channels. Cost me about S$10, 4 years ago. It is ridiculous how much we have to pay compare to other countries around our region.

For fuckin sure I'm not gonna subscribe to Sinktel for the World Cup.. Just like in 2010, I'm will be installing an antenna that screen live games from the Indon channels..

I got myself an antenna. I be watching the indon channels. Cost me about S$10, 4 years ago. It is ridiculous how much we have to pay compare to other countries around our region.

From my experience, you need to have patience when installing the antenna especially if you're living in a low storey unit.. I believe Indon SCTV also screen live EPL games so its really worth it buying an antenna..

For fuckin sure I'm not gonna subscribe to Sinktel for the World Cup.. Just like in 2010, I'm will be installing an antenna that screen live games from the Indon channels..

Just watch an online stream instead.

If you're commuting to school or work on mornings this is the best time to use your tablet or smartphone.

Just watch an online stream instead.

If you're commuting to school or work on mornings this is the best time to use your tablet or smartphone.

Yup.. Online streams in the office and Antennas for home..

Ironic that Singtel offers 300mbps fibre for people to stream and watch the World Cup.

From my experience, you need to have patience when installing the antenna especially if you're living in a low storey unit.. I believe Indon SCTV also screen live EPL games so its really worth it buying an antenna..

Thanks bro. I live 13 floor so not much issue. Image abit blur, but no double image so no issue.

good.

please post just hours before kickoff if no additional hardware required. lots of mda people snooping around. been given kpis to close any free-to-air loophole