• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NO MORE JOBS In S'pore. So JOBS CREATION. Scientists To Rear PIGS. CCB!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Using expensive scientists to rear pigs? Real fucking PIG BRAINs we have up there!

Why must they COMPETE with private sector? Give this pig farming to the real uncles and aunties lah. So what if for research. Just tell uncle aunties to follow protocol for rearing. How difficlt is that?

Die die also must compete against OWN CITIZENs for jobs.

Miniature Pigs to be Bred in Singapore at Tuas
<hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Miniature Pigs to be Bred in Singapore
Submitted by Jimmy Peterson on 2010, May 23 - 12:03

Miniature Pigs to be Bred in SingaporeReports call them the made in Singapore mini pigs and they are popularly called as guinea pigs. According to the reports, Singapore would soon breed miniature pigs that would be 10 times smaller than a normal pig. The breeding would be undertaken for scientific research.

About 200 of miniature pigs would be bred in the current year by PWG Genetics which is a biomedical research company. The headquarters of the company is in South Korea, and the company plans to start the new facility for the breeding of the special pigs at Tuas.

Reports claim that the project is of InVivos, a company that is set up by the Agency for Science, <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_1" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" leohighlights_keywords="technology" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dtechnology%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dtechnology%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Technology</leo_highlight> and Research (A*Star) and the <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background: none repeat scroll 0% 0% transparent; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_2" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" leohighlights_keywords="national%20university" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dnational%2520university%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dnational%2520university%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="true">National University</leo_highlight> of Singapore (NUS).

The project aims at meeting the demand for animals since Singapore is pushing for biomedical sciences to be an area of growth. The animals in the facilities would be used to test drugs, vaccines and other surgical methods.

Currently Singapore is a base camp that has 25 facilities which are licensed by the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) for animal research. These also include laboratories that are run by A*Star, NUS, health-care group SingHealth and companies like PWG.

According to a PWG spokesman the demand for miniature pigs alone in Singapore is about 1,000 a year. Since normal pig weigh more than 100kgs within a year it poses a difficulty in their handling, hence the idea of guinea pigs was introduced.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

cooleo

Wow this sure is a useless research.

Might as well invent a device to let people's fart smell nice.

To reach targetted 6.5 million population, every thing has to shrink in size. Our pay, our flats, our savings, our cars, our serving portion. We have to eat mini animals, mini eggs and mini veggies.

I predict the next generation of singaporeans will also shrink in size. Average height of the singaporean male will be 1.5m, females will all be like xiaxue.

cooleo

To reach targetted 6.5 million population, every thing has to shrink in size. Our pay, our flats, our savings, our cars, our serving portion. We have to eat mini animals, mini eggs and mini veggies.

I predict the next generation of singaporeans will also shrink in size. Average height of the singaporean male will be 1.5m, females will all be like xiaxue.

So do we call ourselves midgets or hobbits? :p

ahleebabasingaporethief

many of the EVIL SCUMS are real short.

How about lun cheow size? Got shrink?

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

tiuroyston46asshole

Using expensive scientists to rear pigs? Real fucking PIG BRAINs we have up there!

Why must they COMPETE with private sector? Give this pig farming to the real uncles and aunties lah. So what if for research. Just tell uncle aunties to follow protocol for rearing. How difficlt is that?

QUOTE]

Yeah lor....they should spend the money on how to exterminate assholes here instead......what the fuck.....pig rearing in singapore for real uncles and aunties.....these are for oversea lah.....asshole..... singapore too small for this lah.....:rolleyes:

ahleebabasingaporethief

You referring to yourself?

please read the last line of the report. It states very clearly the faring is to be done in Singapore...1001 pigs needed annualy.....One more since I included you.

QUOTE]

Yeah lor....they should spend the money on how to exterminate assholes here instead......what the fuck.....pig rearing in singapore for real uncles and aunties.....these are for oversea lah.....asshole..... singapore too small for this lah.....:rolleyes:

pocoyo

Like that kkj also become smaller liao...

pocoyo

many of the EVIL SCUMS are real short.

How about lun cheow size? Got shrink?

I strongly suspect and believe that they all have a mini kkj.

These people all the time think very hard with their brains to squeez more monies from peasants to please their masters.

They have less or no time to use their kkj to fuck. Subsequently the kkj become smaller and may vanish in the end..

Watchman

Not only rear pigs .

Singapore known for it's habit of controlling rights to rear pigs .

You cannot keep pigs , only those that we issue rights can .

Not happy we give to FTs to run it to prove to the world we are not bias .
The FTs can tell the world we are not bias .

Not happy again ?

Watchman

In Singapore everything else suffers .

Only collecting stamp fees and licencing fees and setting policies is best .

The ultimate squeeze on peasant class .

lianbeng

govt bringing back kampong days fond memories liao?
but now is reversing the system:
last time uneducated kampong kia used to feed pigs n clear night soil this time round all those tak chek kia turn liao.

pocoyo

Not only rear pigs .

Singapore known for it's habit of controlling rights to rear pigs .

You cannot keep pigs , only those that we issue rights can .

Not happy we give to FTs to run it to prove to the world we are not bias .
The FTs can tell the world we are not bias .

Not happy again ?

PAP always think they r god. They used to intend to control who can procreate and who is not supposed to.

Anyway they always suffer the setback of their own bad policy and will try to do something to revert the situation. In the end, the loosing party of course is always the peasants..

pocoyo

In Singapore everything else suffers .

Only collecting stamp fees and licencing fees and setting policies is best .

The ultimate squeeze on peasant class .

I always believe there's a conspiracy by separating SG away from M'sia in early days.

Why? Doing so it's easier to run an one-party system by easily suppressing all opposing noises easily.

Once they got that in control, the rest is just like a paradise for them where they can do whatever they wish.

It's just like on a big land, you occupy a small portion of it and you enclose it with a boundary and you become the landlord.

Imagine if SG was still part of M'sia, maybe every month the old-man here would have to report to the head of state in Johore.

tiuroyston46asshole

You referring to yourself? No, referring to your asshole father

please read the last line of the report. It states very clearly the faring is to be done in Singapore...1001 pigs needed annualy.....One more since I included you.

Included your asshole son too......

Ha ha ha...got it.......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Watchman

mini-pig-3.jpg
mini-pigs.jpg

piggy_450x330.jpg

People have done it , we are just followers .