This area is far away from the red light area.
It is nearer to Sim's Drive.
hahahaaaa be prepared sgrean 10 million population is just around the corner!![]()
End of Upper Boon Keng towards Geylang Bahru.more like next to BoonKeng
What you mean "should not be any surprises or hoo ha over this matter"? Hey didn't you own the place? What happened to 90+% of home ownership? If it is lease why do we have "home ownership"?KNN my uncle think there should not be any surprises or hoo ha over this matter KNN as per agreement time up time to move on KNN likewise for cpf as per agreement to draw anything above ms at 55 and start the monthly draw down at 65 KNN any changes is fair for anyone to bring chopper to cpfb KNN 说话算话 ok steady KNN
Becas that was already the agreement when they purchased the propertyWhat you mean "should not be any surprises or hoo ha over this matter"? Hey didn't you own the place? What happened to 90+% of home ownership? If it is lease why do we have "home ownership"?
Becas that was already the agreement when they purchased the property![]()
What you mean "should not be any surprises or hoo ha over this matter"? Hey didn't you own the place? What happened to 90+% of home ownership? If it is lease why do we have "home ownership"?
actually u owned nothing in sg because at the end of the day it goes back to the gahmen!
sgrean know it BUT turn a blind eye because the truth hurt more then the lie and they lie to themself they owned their HDB flat.
sgrean failed to see that their children will continue the same fate paying very expensive hdb flat and at the end zero value and it goes on to the next generations......
4 room resale flat (matured estate) 10yrs and below already fetching above 700K!