• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NNB! Who did this to media corp chiobu 童冰玉?

Extremist

983597_501511689918229_1375850875_n.jpg
20111225en12.jpg

946809_501511456584919_534110905_n.jpg

童冰玉今晨遭歹徒抢劫,不慎摔倒、脸划伤入院!
她在离家不远的吉隆坡蕉赖区遭歹徒抢劫,歹徒由后方突击她。她
不慎摔倒,脸庞遭地上碎石轻微划破,幸伤势没大碍、没财务损失
,并已报警处理。

She's that mudlander leading actress isn't she that currently stars in channel 8 9 pm show

If I'm not wrong, she went for a face job, nose job and eye job before.
Doesn't matter who did this to her since she doesn't have that original look anyway.

She's not that great looking without makeup and after having her face messed up, eh? :cool:

Never heard of her. Big deal meh? Why her picture bigger than Alan Lee? No kena rape?

Malaysia, Lanjioless faggot Tonychat's motherland. The land full of Tonychat's kind.

Driving an expensive car alone at night to buy supper is like inviting the robbers to rob her. Not very clever indeed. I'm not surprised though. There is another Mudland retard in this forum who constantly promotes the usage of carrots and soursops.

lianbeng says: howlian lah yaya papaya show off ferrari up there lah! :rolleyes: lucky never kana gangraped n shot nude pics/videos ah!

Yeah wasted. Sould have sodomised her :D

whoa lan oi! sui ah nia become like tht...she got very fair and white skin back shoulders(肩).:D