• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NNB still acting very kuai lan

Extremist

295066_10151193260282115_1843874977_n.jpg

If we have more sinkies like this, PAP won't dare to screw us for so many years.

if only 30% sinkies like that, PAP dun have today......

Got to give credit to those Tiongs. They broke the 26-year old 'virginity' of a strike-free Singapore.

You gotta teach those exploitative capitalist pigs some hard lessons.

One thing I have to say about Tiongs. They do dress better than the average sinkie.

If we have more sinkies like this, PAP won't dare to screw us for so many years.

Yeah, these pets they bring in to replace sinkies will be the one to vote them out in future.

Is that called the kuai lan walk?

wow....quite handsome men....

Guys,

Remember that cheebye krafty/hotbot is also a bisexual ?
Erection2011 too, always joking about offering his ass to Sam Leong. An old guy can be married and have kids but it is very hard to hide his bisexuality.

Only in an internet forum can such chao ah qua weirdos ventilate and let it all out.

Give them each a Tiger!!!! 你们有种!!!

295066_10151193260282115_1843874977_n.jpg

Yeah, these pets they bring in to replace sinkies will be the one to vote them out in future.

In army, you need this kind of Beng material to talk-back at their unreasonable superior. They show sinkies what testicles are used for, to screw those who dare to treat them like shit. He is the one who caught Singapore employer and trade unions' pants down and made SMRT bow and bend like never before. If all sinkies are like these, PAP will never see the light of days after they released the white paper.

Papaya will learn a bitter lesson when population reaches 6.9million,
ah Tiong wouldn't hesitate to react against the PAP policies, u import ah Tiong
to screw your own ass! Ah Neh wll rape Pap daughters, Pinoy will react Peoples' power
to bring down rotten papaya from the tree!

1st; some of you guys Posted to pay compLiments to these Ah Tiongs for standing up for their rights'; next you guys say these Ah Tiongs damned Sia Lan ....:*:
So contradicting right ?..:cool:

1st; some of you guys Posted to pay compLiments to these Ah Tiongs for standing up for their rights'; next you guys say these Ah Tiongs damned Sia Lan ....:*:
So contradicting right ?..:cool:

how contradicting can dat b wen u guys all haf differen opinions ... iz not dat there's oni 1 guy here ...

FrankLy' I Hate to Read your seLF-styLed EngLish; which Over The Years You'd Got the NOtion that it's CooL, when
to me; they are Not..so pLease saVE me the BurDEn to read them anyMore.JusT Let Me Ignore you.:cool: