Nil

Stall holders are given options to carry on with alternate temporary stalls nearby lah.Just received news that they will close the Geylang Serai market for 6 months!!!
6 months!!! What are the businesses going to eat? Where will the Malays go for their mee rebus and lontong fix?
Just 2 years ago NEA pulled the same stunt. My suspicions is they will keep doing this until the businesses give up and pack up.
Melayus bodoh don't realise kena played out by PAP.
who did they vote for? Voting for the pap is voting for one's demise.Just received news that they will close the Geylang Serai market for 6 months!!!
6 months!!! What are the businesses going to eat? Where will the Malays go for their mee rebus and lontong fix?
Just 2 years ago NEA pulled the same stunt. My suspicions is they will keep doing this until the businesses give up and pack up.
PAP wants malays to move out do more CCP can move in. A very low level " Nawqbah" Probably taught by IDF when they were consulting PAP on military policy.Has any others have this done repeatedly to them?
Do it if you dare. We will see who gets thrown out.The proper way forward for singkieland is to chase all mudslimes away from singkieland..
I don't know the building has any issue, it seems to close down very frequently.Just received news that they will close the Geylang Serai market for 6 months!!!
Just received news that they will close the Geylang Serai market for 6 months!!!