Nil
more like not educated in personal finance and property management and situation assessment.Sinkies are dumb for the 60%,lol,they happy when all.rise esp.properties,lol,wat the fuck they Don know is 80 to 90 % hv only 1 property,cb they sell high also buy high ,even jinx say take it as advance rent but wat they Don know is as property get old it's worth lesser ,lol,n worse is its a pigeon hole,n many just sell.n buy to renew lease bit wat they Don know is ,it is worthless in the end ,how many times can they roll,sinkies are dumb ,
Buying gold is one thing .They will buy gold in
They will buy gold instead of USD.
Based on PPPRussian economy bigger than Kraut? Wow miracles do happen
They can also back their currency with oil and gas no? Or other commodities.You cannot strengthen something from a fake. U can only strengthen something that is backed by something real which is gold. Did u last check the gold price?
Tiongs are fickle minded. That was why barbarians found it easy to overcome them. And Chinese girls like anything non Chinese.ccp tightens cny supply leading to drop in trading of cny. ccp sells usd tiong shitizens buy. lol.
Markets
Yuan Flirts With Daily Trading Limit, Testing China’s Red Line
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...-band-as-stress-mounts?embedded-checkout=true
- Onshore currency falls to trade 1.9% weaker than PBOC fixing
- Worsening credit risks, an advance in dollar hurt yuan
tiongs are full of greed. they will sell their daughters into prostitution for only cny69k.Tiongs are fickle minded. That was why barbarians found it easy to overcome them. And Chinese girls like anything non Chinese.
Unless rmb can be traded freely internationally. Then rmb can have one of the many conditions to fulfill the destiny to become the World's premier currency. Only then, government and country can be assured that RMB is somehow ready to be a replacement currency for USD. Then others will actually push rmb to become the standard currency to price all commodities.They will use the national currency benchmark.
Whole idea is to avoid USD yet still able to lock in your riches
u must be from the establishment. USD is backed by fake fiat currency, that is set up for corruption and destruction. The BRICS are way pass this bullshit. Backed by something of true value like gold and you have honesty running the currency.Once they receive the money in rmb, they will actually exchange the money into USD again. What's there for China ?
Next global currency cannot be dominated by just one country.Unless rmb can be traded freely internationally. Then rmb can have one of the many conditions to fulfill the destiny to become the World's premier currency. Only then, government and country can be assured that RMB is somehow ready to be a replacement currency for USD. Then others will actually push rmb to become the standard currency to price all commodities.
China needs to learn to accept that others are looking for ways to improve. Not to degenerate into something even worse. Show the world that China is ready to become the world's leader. Perhaps show other nation by following China, they can lead to become better. China must propose a vision so that others will want to follow.
You don't go around threatening war and intimidating your neighbour and threaten the world with your ethics. Create value and others will follow willingly.
Dun say like that, 70.4% agreed that SG is in 万福金安modeHow to take off when China and India are not on friendly terms?
Anyway Sinkieland is already fucked, for a variety of reasons. No need for BRICS.![]()
Why u spill the beans?How
How do we know the price traded is a fair price amongst ? Standard will be USD.
No lah... Bro, u mis estimate the power of huat big big de... USD give u interest rate mah..They will buy gold in
They will buy gold instead of USD.