Nicole Seah rocks.......yeah.......

Force 136

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...ole-seah-sings-@@@@-3739617.html#post66861840

Its strange I am attracted to Nicole Seah....... maybe it's her heart.......

[video=youtube;b6ACPfQa4Vc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6ACPfQa4Vc[/video]

Her voice melts my heart......

Does it melt yours?

How i wished one day she and me wouLd be doing a duet..;)

If it is really her, she can sing professionally already. I can hook her up with recording companies.

Sorry guys, you first have to go through Belamant (however you spell his name) Lay

[video=youtube;amWCe8t7XmU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amWCe8t7XmU[/video]

Pinoys and Ah Tiong says : "We've got the Beat"...... yeah........Singkies can fark off.........

But NicoLe is both chio & brainy; i dont mind to kena kong tau from her ..;)

Nicole is an AE in a design company, I dun call that brainy.... We the creative side always hates the AE cox they always listen to clients moronic ideas, lol

If you can't meet clients request then you cho simi:confused:

Nicole is an AE in a design company, I dun call that brainy.... We the creative side always hates the AE cox they always listen to clients moronic ideas, lol

If you can't meet clients request then you cho simi:confused:

I'll make their service/products/branding more upmarket leh.... That's what they paid me to do :D

If they want to have their idiotic/direct selling ideas, they need a DTP artist, not a consultant.

Very good example for a typical SG client is that they want the font big big, AE will nag at me and I will deliberately make it 0.5 point smaller each time they ask me to change the size of the font, hahaha... That was last time then... Now I say directly to my client :"you want your idea, you need me for what?"