chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jul 30, 2015 #21 dancingshoes said: i hope her nipple is pink colour type, i like best! let's put her thru some roughen up test... Click to expand... Sori to inform you that her nipple is dark brown to black type. TPL has pink nipple though.
dancingshoes said: i hope her nipple is pink colour type, i like best! let's put her thru some roughen up test... Click to expand... Sori to inform you that her nipple is dark brown to black type. TPL has pink nipple though.
K kopiCbuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 26, 2015 Messages 124 Points 18 Jul 30, 2015 #22 kopiOuncle said: hi anyone know where i can buy used condoms ? i like to eat dried sperms lah Click to expand... knn siao lang you really need help man
kopiOuncle said: hi anyone know where i can buy used condoms ? i like to eat dried sperms lah Click to expand... knn siao lang you really need help man
K kopirui Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 26, 2014 Messages 892 Points 0 Jul 30, 2015 #23 kopiOuncle said: QUOTE] sure very bitter Click to expand...
K KanTouKi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 15, 2014 Messages 299 Points 18 Jul 31, 2015 #24 Wunderfool said: The fatso can't take his eyes off her. Click to expand... You really very 'observant'...
Wunderfool said: The fatso can't take his eyes off her. Click to expand... You really very 'observant'...
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jul 31, 2015 #25 kopiOuncle said: Helen of Troy wins a heart loses a country wins a soul loses a nation that bewitching smile wins a thousand hearts a thousand votes but losing the mind.... take care girl the political platform is no place for a sweetie like you ask Nicole - she knows too well Click to expand... You sound like a fucking mangina.. Maybe a gaylord too.
kopiOuncle said: Helen of Troy wins a heart loses a country wins a soul loses a nation that bewitching smile wins a thousand hearts a thousand votes but losing the mind.... take care girl the political platform is no place for a sweetie like you ask Nicole - she knows too well Click to expand... You sound like a fucking mangina.. Maybe a gaylord too.
K kopiOuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 7, 2015 Messages 2,364 Points 0 Jul 31, 2015 #26 Tonychat the chuihoo paikia hooligan Come to Singapore to create troubles No balls to take on racists and patina Come to Singapore becomes a parasite Talk cock pondang queen... Balik kampung mati lah....
Tonychat the chuihoo paikia hooligan Come to Singapore to create troubles No balls to take on racists and patina Come to Singapore becomes a parasite Talk cock pondang queen... Balik kampung mati lah....
A airplug Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 21, 2014 Messages 139 Points 18 Jul 31, 2015 #27 Sure bitter!!! kopirui said: kopiOuncle said: QUOTE] sure very bitter Click to expand... Click to expand... Last edited: Jul 31, 2015
Sure bitter!!! kopirui said: kopiOuncle said: QUOTE] sure very bitter Click to expand... Click to expand...
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Jul 31, 2015 #28 My this morning shit looked exactly like that, shape, color, length
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Aug 1, 2015 #29 looneytan said: My this morning shit looked exactly like that, shape, color, length Click to expand... Did you placed any big amount of football bets ? Looks like lao chi sai
looneytan said: My this morning shit looked exactly like that, shape, color, length Click to expand... Did you placed any big amount of football bets ? Looks like lao chi sai
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Aug 1, 2015 #31 zeroo said: Click to expand... She sure has the CFM looks. Maybe can distract the many lau teekos in PAP.
zeroo said: Click to expand... She sure has the CFM looks. Maybe can distract the many lau teekos in PAP.
t0nychat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 428 Points 0 Aug 1, 2015 #32 You sinkie losers only think of voting for whores. Wake up you loser idea and vote for SDP.