• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah in the limelight again, attention seeking woman, hahaha....

Apparently she's loving it, LOL. At Wanbao today, she said she was in love with an Arabian kid in secondary school, LOL. CB bor lampa Bus Driver must sunap 1st to get a chance with her, whahahaha

While people say she pretty? I dun get it at all, hahaha

rhmrnd.jpg

Today so free arh? no work at Changi Village arh? LOL BTW hows ur amma and step-amma?

She not pretty, so u ahneh ladyboy pretty lah...:rolleyes: LOL

Today so free arh? no work at Changi Village arh? LOL BTW hows ur amma and step-amma?
She not pretty, so u ahneh ladyboy pretty lah...:rolleyes: LOL
See how fucking ugly your idol is or not, got vomit or not? time for you to sunap, LOL

Girls fall in love easy . Women take many U turn to fall in love yet again .

See how fucking ugly your idol is or not, got vomit or not? time for you to sunap, LOL

fucking yacoob porlumpar stinking ahneh ladyboy fake watch seller....time for u to sunap lah....ur amma neber slap u today issit? pcbkia chow ahneh ladyboy

Girls fall in love easy . Women take many U turn to fall in love yet again .

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5P6UU6m3cqk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

fucking cheebye MIW porlumpar dog chow ahneh.....bor tai bor zhi keep attacking NSP and nicole seah...KNN...if she is not pretty, ur amma pretty arh? u fucking ahneh ladyboy selling ur ass in Changi village to bangla veri pretty arh?.... she pretty or not ur biz arh?...she interview by Wanbao ur biz arh?....kanboo cheebye fucking pappy porlumpar lapdog everyday stay here to porlumpar ur yacoob and attack the opppostion...ccb doube-head snake...

LOL, dun keep spamming lah, hehehehe... let people have a say in this thread :P

Nicole loves Muslims, LOL, she trying to get Muslim votes now? lol

LOL, dun keep spamming lah, hehehehe... let people have a say in this thread :P

pcb ahneh ladyboy...kena expose to be yacoob porlumpar stirring ur shit here still try to pretend arh.......LOL

Your Nicole in the limelight here, guai lah, dun focus on me.

She look damn ugly here hor? whahahahahaha

Your Nicole in the limelight here, guai lah, dun focus on me.

She look damn ugly here hor? whahahahahaha

u ahneh ladyboy jealous she in the limelight arh??? go suck ur yacoob dick lah...:rolleyes:....u ahneh ladyboy look very pretty arh? LOL

What a bitch. Just get groups of people to shout "Tan Cheng Bock, Tan Cheng Bock" at her rally. Then her tears will be for real :D

Apparently she's loving it, LOL. At Wanbao today, she said she was in love with an Arabian kid in secondary school, LOL. CB bor lampa Bus Driver must sunap 1st to get a chance with her, whahahaha

What a bitch. Just get groups of people to shout "Tan Cheng Bock, Tan Cheng Bock" at her rally. Then her tears will be for real :D

oh...another pappy porlumpar appears...they sure are loyal and hardworking pappy porlumpar doggies .... :rolleyes:

Shut up lah, let other samsters comment can or not? whats your problem? LOL

Yes... cas888 needs to fulfill his daily porlumpar chore if not his master won't give him a bone