Nice Thai remix song - Pak Pong Vong

KNN leeminded my uncle about cheonging bkk disco and clubbing. Don't need my uncle open mouth mm ownself came to cheers with him. Now with a karchng bin no point visiting anymore.

RCA many rich Thai ah sia gia go there with their flashy sports car. My uncle no lose to them. Sinkie passport + leng zai face = draw game :whistling::wink:
Now go there sia suay need to use money to play this game and likelee will lose too.

KNN leeminded my uncle about cheonging bkk disco and clubbing. Don't need my uncle open mouth mm ownself came to cheers with him. Now with a karchng bin no point visiting anymore.

KNN

Nong Nong ago, Chao Turtle can gets free piaks piaks in Sgp,
no need ghost Bkk.
KNN Nostalgic to reminisce goodest old days when
humsome chao turtle driving my Renault Campus ghost
Rumours, Ridley's, Brannigan....

KNN nowadys, Chao Turtle dance by myself along the beach
and can only smell the old pigtures of yesteryears KNN
listening to old Ladio sony bought in 1990's KNN

RCA many rich Thai ah sia gia go there with their flashy sports car. My uncle no lose to them. Sinkie passport + leng zai face = draw game :whistling::wink:
Now go there sia suay need to use money to play this game and likelee will lose too.
Know yourself. Know your leemit.Know others. 人是要靠自己的。Be a wise men.

KNN

Nong Nong ago, Chao Turtle can gets free piaks piaks in Sgp,
no need ghost Bkk.
KNN Nostalgic to reminisce goodest old days when
humsome chao turtle driving my Renault Campus ghost
Rumours, Ridley's, Brannigan....

KNN nowadys, Chao Turtle dance by myself along the beach
and can only smell the old pigtures of yesteryears KNN
listening to old Ladio sony bought in 1990's KNN
You go there do turtle dance ?

KNN

and Rast time, Chao Turtle ghost Mohd Sultan can pick up XMMs
like picking up cig butts from the roads KNN

KNN gone are the goodest old days.

K N N

Sawadee Karp ! Get ready to go to LOS after 1-7-2022 when ALL restrictions are scrapped (eg no Thailand Pass needed and no Travel Insurance needed) and all entertainment spots will be reopened . Khorp :cool: Khun Karp !:biggrin: