• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nice cabin

My apologies, forgot to add pics of the SQ breakfast

The noodles were fried with hay-bee (dried shrimps) very nice but its a little overcooked so noodles are too soft and breaks easily but tasted so good.

Final call now, got to board now. Catch you guys from Singapore later.

how cum can eat before boarding

Wah U how long never take SQ liao. Many of their flights have been refitted some time ago leh. That biz class seat is fantastic for long haul flights can go convert to flat bed. New econ seats also good they shift slightly forward when inclined so it doesn't affect the guys at the back too much. Enjoy your trip :)

Where are the parachutes kept? LOL, just kidding. I've an invention that puts a parachute on the airplane but I cannot patent it as some bloke in Japan already did.

how cum can eat before boarding

I was apologizing for not posting yesterday's meal

i just arrived in Singapore, today's breakfast nasi lemak. Sambal was very nice. Too hungry forgot to take pics.

Wah U how long never take SQ liao. Many of their flights have been refitted some time ago leh. That biz class seat is fantastic for long haul flights can go convert to flat bed. New econ seats also good they shift slightly forward when inclined so it doesn't affect the guys at the back too much. Enjoy your trip :)

Thanks Char. I'm a TG guy for past 6 years living in Thailand. So this new cabin deco was a pleasant surprise to me.

looks empty. SIA actually serves indonesian customers for international flights since Garuda imploded. but now, Indonesians can choose Emirates for european/east coast US flights.

Both flights were weekend flights yesterday and this morning. Moreover today's pretty early flight. Ya not full maybe just half full.