• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nic, Points and Power all 69

u r right Eros...matakiro liao...:)...now your points 6105.....going up and up....i think might as well up until 6969 hor...:)

But if 6969, then Power is not 69.

Now swee liao 6099 and Power 69.

Please dun upz or zap me. Thanks bros.

But if 6969, then Power is not 69.

Now swee liao 6099 and Power 69.

Please dun upz or zap me. Thanks bros.

many people love your lah Eros69....they will UP you one...so how...6099 system always comes out also.
my good friend's house always strike...he stays at 0969!!!....always strike system!! no need to work the bugger...

looks very familiar... kaki bukit ave 1. you working around there, bro?

Sorry for late reply. Just now suddenly rained very heavily, so did not take my phone out. Went there to meet customer. The flats opposite has quite alot of PRC chicks renting room there.

congrats!!! now can ibet 6069 ? or 6699 one more time???...good luck!!!

must zhun zhun give one swee swee number, then me hiong hiong buy 50 big 50 small :p:p:p

this one uncle dare not give...very jialat one. they also say 4d got demons one....just play small ibet $2 will do lah...

if really got swee swee and zhun zhun, you must have very very strong feelings ..then you can feel the number in your heart, in your body, in your blood..like this..you surely strike one!!!...your feelings will move the number to TOP PRIZE!!!...little Butterfly Effect can make your a millionaire!...but must be swee swee and zhun zhun from your heart whole-heartedly....

but must be swee swee and zhun zhun from your heart whole-heartedly....

the last few decades were spent on swee swee zhun zhun from the bottom of my heart to strike TOTO group 1 prize... timing not right leh... :o:o:o

the highest toto prize i struck was 4+1 !! damned happy like hell...the auntie said only $1100 something niah!!!

group 4 prize me also struck once about 5 years back, quite a small amount because a lot of people sharing the pool.

I buy 6099 and 0069 (ibet), never kanna.

Sai also dun have:(