P pfingo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 458 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #21 give that MAN a Tiger! SG Men 1 vs 0 Sinkie women
VIBGYOR Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 3,316 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #22 congo9 said: Poice seized $7,000 from her sister-in-law and $2,000 from her lover, Mr Ng Kok Huat, 51. Click to expand... how come no pics of this handsome uncle this woman will probably die for?
congo9 said: Poice seized $7,000 from her sister-in-law and $2,000 from her lover, Mr Ng Kok Huat, 51. Click to expand... how come no pics of this handsome uncle this woman will probably die for?
lolabunny Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 19, 2008 Messages 1,662 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #23 VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... How you know? Makeup really so powerful meh? Have you seen before after shots?
VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... How you know? Makeup really so powerful meh? Have you seen before after shots?
pia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,358 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #24 Sad sad case...:( Blessed is the man whose woman will lay her life for him. Cursed is the woman whose man will let her do so.
Sad sad case...:( Blessed is the man whose woman will lay her life for him. Cursed is the woman whose man will let her do so.
VIBGYOR Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 3,316 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #25 lolabunny said: How you know? Makeup really so powerful meh? Have you seen before after shots? Click to expand... many tabloids have some news of this sorts!
lolabunny said: How you know? Makeup really so powerful meh? Have you seen before after shots? Click to expand... many tabloids have some news of this sorts!
VIBGYOR Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2008 Messages 3,316 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #26 pfingo said: give that MAN a Tiger! SG Men 1 vs 0 Sinkie women Click to expand... i dun think he should be given a tiger, this guy is so stupid not to use contraception, and been an accessory to man slaughter of 6 innocent lives. i'll throw at him a empty tiger beer bottle if i see him.
pfingo said: give that MAN a Tiger! SG Men 1 vs 0 Sinkie women Click to expand... i dun think he should be given a tiger, this guy is so stupid not to use contraception, and been an accessory to man slaughter of 6 innocent lives. i'll throw at him a empty tiger beer bottle if i see him.
Hans168 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,058 Points 0 Jan 9, 2009 #27 VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... NOT YOUR butt! Dream on arsehole!
VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... NOT YOUR butt! Dream on arsehole!
K KKC007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 28, 2008 Messages 292 Points 18 Jan 9, 2009 #28 VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... With the lights off, does it really matter?
VIBGYOR said: with makeup, any girls can be stunning beauty!! Click to expand... With the lights off, does it really matter?
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Jan 10, 2009 #29 light out or not: not important....... what is remarkable is that Mr Ng got paid for all the fucks he gave! great stud!
light out or not: not important....... what is remarkable is that Mr Ng got paid for all the fucks he gave! great stud!