• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Boon Gay likes BJ but not bonking

Balls2U

I seem to get the impression that Ah Gay likes to gum lan but not bonking! If I were him, I'll be trying to screw Cecilia instead of making all those attempts in trying to get her to give him a BJ. BJ is only a prelude to penetration. But it seems that all he wanted was to shoot his ammo into her mouth!

Different men different tastes.Me for one.At times i wouLd think it's too messy, or it's the mood, or the time constraint etcc..:cool:

I think for women like Cecilia, the mouth is tighter than the vagina.

You also don't want to make her pregnant, then end up with her using her pregnancy to blackmail you.

should change his name to Ng Boon Jay....then the initials fit his preference.

I seem to get the impression that Ah Gay likes to gum lan but not bonking! If I were him, I'll be trying to screw Cecilia instead of making all those attempts in trying to get her to give him a BJ. BJ is only a prelude to penetration. But it seems that all he wanted was to shoot his ammo into her mouth!

lianbeng noted maybe that's why he is ah gay lor. :D

Never know that there are stiLL many naive Sinkie men out there..

Probably its the male dominance factor that NBG like ala Bill Clinton.

At least NBG can claim to his wife that he did not screw CS which the action itself will be more detrimental to his marriage.

But seriously, how many would seriously believe that NBG has never screw CSSN.

Hahaha, you never read the latest article. He so fast he just move her panties aside some more, hahaha. :D

Could be bo feeling when bonking. You know what I mean. So BJ.

Hahaha, you never read the latest article. He so fast he just move her panties aside some more, hahaha. :D
Not that.There were some hiao girLs whom i knew who purposedLy wore Loose panties on our dates.Once her Legs are parted, the sides of her panties somehow became Loose aLso..:D:eek:

That is how long ago - 20 years? Nowadays their panties all tight and tiny one, the really hiao ones don't even wear. :D

Sorry bro.Men are stiLL men.Once a woman decides not to wear one, gone is her decorum; and the turn-off from her man..somehow a panty stiLL secures her image as a woman.:)

Can it b tat Gay cant get it from his wife/husband tat is y he happy to get it from Sue?????

Sorry bro.Men are stiLL men.Once a woman decides not to wear one, gone is her decorum; and the turn-off from her man..somehow a panty stiLL secures her image as a woman.:)

dunno leh, my points all get from the sister forum one........................... :D

Maybe forbidden fruit is sweeter

Always the case in the beginning. After awhile, need to find more such fruits. Last time Malaysian fruits popular. Then, Taiwanese. Currently, Chinese fruits taste sweetest. Some say Thai fruits also sweet sweet.

I think for women like Cecilia, the mouth is tighter than the vagina.

You also don't want to make her pregnant, then end up with her using her pregnancy to blackmail you.

Her tougue also can move very fast ;)