• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Next Sex & Zen Movie 2 B In 4D ...

Hong Kong film producer Stephen Shiu Jr, who had worked on the Hong Kong adult film "3D Sex and Zen" which made waves across Asia last year, recently revealed that he plans to release a '4D' sequel to the film, reported Hong Kong media.

Shiu explained that he is toying with the idea of having filmgoers watch the film in cinema seats that vibrate (a technology that has already been installed in at least one Hong Kong cinema) at various points throughout the film, which would add an extra dimension to the way viewers can experience the movie.

He added that the sequel, which is tentatively named "4D Sex and Zen: Slayer of a Thousand from the Mysterious East", will also address a key complaint filmgoers had levelled at the first film.

"They felt that the racy scenes in the first film were not intense enough.

"This time we will be paying more attention to that, and will be enlisting the aid of experts from Japan to direct these scenes," said Shiu.

Shiu said the film will also feature appearances by notable Japanese adult film actresses from the Japanese music group Ebisu Muscats, as well as Taiwan model Alina Xu.

He hopes that this combination of new elements will allow "4D Sex and Zen" to surpass its ultra-successful predecessor "3D Sex and Zen" at the box office.

"3D Sex and Zen" has grossed some HK$40 million (S$6.47 million) to date in Hong Kong, and is also one of the high-grossing films in Hong Kong last year.

The US$3.2 million (S$3.9 million) "3D Sex and Zen" raked in over HK$2.8 million (S$446,000) on its opening day in Hong Kong, edging out Hollywood director James Cameron's "Avatar" which took in HK$2.6 million (S$414,000).

The hype surrounding the film, which was touted as the world's first 3D adult film, was so great that there were even reports of travel agents organising trips for tourists from China to catch the film in Hong Kong and Taiwan, as China's strict censorship laws prevented it from being screened there.

alina hsu ... 徐至琦 ...

20ec1p1a.jpg

1 jav icon, 1 taiwan bimbo in 4D film, boobs coming near you.:D

The US$3.2 million (S$3.9 million) "3D Sex and Zen" raked in over HK$2.8 million (S$446,000) on its opening day in Hong Kong, edging out Hollywood director James Cameron's "Avatar" which took in HK$2.6 million (S$414,000).

The hype surrounding the film, which was touted as the world's first 3D adult film, was so great that there were even reports of travel agents organising trips for tourists from China to catch the film in Hong Kong and Taiwan, as China's strict censorship laws prevented it from being screened there.

please lah dun compare apple to orange.

Avatar is a proper clean movie that young and old can enjoy, so that is an honest effort to rake in millions. That is ang mor.

For Asian who got no backbone and creativity, they need porn that pollute the people's mind in order to feed in the addiction to get money, no diff from selling drugs.

Dun insult Avatar which is a good film by comparing it with your low life mind addiction film.

Rio..recently hot jav artist. this guy uses hot hot artist.:D

nah beh....I can do better - 5D. Not only the seat will vibrate, I will arrange for a kway to suck the cock of the movie goer, emulating the exact scene that is playing on the movie. Song bo? 4D similan, vibrate seat only. at least install a dildo on the seat to "enhance' the sexperience.

i believe the majority will be males who go there to watch it. i guess the dildo is for you to up your own ass like what the rest of sinkies do daily in their pathetic low sinkie life.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/pZJDkAmx7OU?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

... ... ...

i believe the majority will be males who go there to watch it. i guess the dildo is for you to up your own ass like what the rest of sinkies do daily in their pathetic low sinkie life.

nah beh...you obviously lived in toilet bowl. Special tours are catered for women viewers for 3D zen. Go read some news when you put down that Dennis the Menance comic.

hey bro,

no one inform you that we are playing the game of 'ignore tonychat the CB mouth'. alamak :D:p

start of new game : 'let tonychat the CB mouth chat with himself'

I will wait till they come out with the 6D version. Got puss suction hole positioned within the seats.

sora, rio and yuma will all be in sex & zen 2 ? that is a blockbuster film. :D

Hong Kong film producer Stephen Shiu Jr, who had worked on the Hong Kong adult film "3D Sex and Zen" which made waves across Asia last year, recently revealed that he plans to release a '4D' sequel to the film, reported Hong Kong media

OMG.. can't bear to imagine what fluid they'd be fitting into those spray nozzles... :eek::eek::eek:

No Akiho? haiz, i love her..... What is 4D?