except indians for mesame. I like chiobu of any race.![]()
though when i was 17 i dated an indian girl with big headlights from saint marg.
haaaa
except indians for mesame. I like chiobu of any race.![]()
There are some really chio shitskin-bu's. Young, pretty, big titties, sexy. Glad you tried one before.except indians for me
though when i was 17 i dated an indian girl with big headlights from saint marg.
haaaa
after the indian, i dated a chiobu malay girlThere are some really chio shitskin-bu's. Young, pretty, big titties, sexy. Glad you tried one before.![]()
Wah, you really like to tabao local cuisine!after the indian, i dated a chiobu malay girl
honest, no lie
ok lahWah, you really like to tabao local cuisine!I tried them all, but more like casual flings.
yes, with pink lady parts. Best lahok lah
experimental when young is good
now old already, prefer silky fair skin
haaaa
it turns me into an animalyes, with pink lady parts. Best lah![]()
roooaaaaaaarrrr!it turns me into an animal
haaaa
slurproooaaaaaaarrrr!![]()
Ooi!!! How come you turned a respectable thread on Covid and NZ into a thread lusting and reminiscing about chiobus???slurp![]()
not meOoi!!! How come you turned a respectable thread on Covid and NZ into a thread lusting and reminiscing about chiobus???![]()
KNN everything also blame me.not me
u started it
haaaa
because i am dreading my chionging this cumming week starting tomorrow to friKNN everything also blame me.![]()
Aiyoh, you chiong before, so why worry? Not your first rodeo, can one lah.because i am dreading my chionging this cumming week starting tomorrow to fri
mentally weak
fuckup spirit
low will power
damn useless me
![]()