Immediate or many hours.So what's the waiting time per successful catch?

wait wait! I figured it out. It's just like catching women! You don't know until you catch and steam the fish!So what's the waiting time per successful catch?
Yes ok, stinky baits work too!you meant spoilt?![]()
or drank many beers...I guess you guys must have smoked a hell lot of cigges waiting for it. Lol![]()
I think that's far easier than real fishing. Lolwait wait! I figured it out. It's just like catching women! You don't know until you catch and steam the fish!
![]()
![]()
![]()
Fishing and smoking go hand in hand. Serious!I guess you guys must have smoked a hell lot of cigges waiting for it. Lol![]()
Your ciggee probably costs more than the fish you catch! LolFishing and smoking go hand in hand. Serious!![]()
not really.... about the same. one requires you to get clean before you can catch, the other requires you to get dirty before you can catch. after catch, both also dirty....I think that's far easier than real fishing. Lol![]()
Lolnot really.... about the same. one requires you to get clean before you can catch, the other requires you to get dirty before you can catch. after catch, both also dirty....![]()
Petrol, boat charter, bait cost more than the fish already!Your ciggee probably costs more than the fish you catch! Lol![]()
I guess it's the companionship and group outing thingie. TCSS too. Should be fun.Petrol, boat charter, bait cost more than the fish already!it's the thrill of the hunt! When go overseas to fish. Lagi boh wah!
the dirtier the better!not really.... about the same. one requires you to get clean before you can catch, the other requires you to get dirty before you can catch. after catch, both also dirty....![]()
awesome fun!I guess it's the companionship and group outing thingie. TCSS too. Should be fun.![]()
Yes, with good kakis. Fishing is the main event, and the peripheral things enhance the main event. When done overseas like in thailand or indonesia, there is extra sexperience too!I guess it's the companionship and group outing thingie. TCSS too. Should be fun.![]()
Now Now, we are talking... which chiobu did you lure for fishing sexcapades????Yes, with good kakis. Fishing is the main event, and the peripheral things enhance the main event. When done overseas like in thailand or indonesia, there is extra sexperience too!![]()
No lah, we don't bring coal to newcastle. The chio bus can be found there!Now Now, we are talking... which chiobu did you lure for fishing sescapades????That one you intro to me the other day during lunch?
![]()