• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Straits Times: Ringgit hits new low against Singapore dollar

realDonaldTrump

My happy ending will be Sibeh happy ending.
There is a saying that our Geylang will shift to the new special economic zone in Johor.

For a few years, plot ratios had been revised higher in Geylang, giving numerous speculations that the area will rejuvenate and integrate with Kallang for commercial and residential developments. However, Singapore still need the sex trade and with RTS ready for swift entry, we will move the whole red light district to JB for economy-class and premium economy happy endings.

realDonaldTrump

winners

Fucking bastard Malaysians. They desperately want our Tourism dollars, but at the same time impose many restrictions. After all, how much can Sinkies pump when there is the self-imposed ¾ tank rule?

They should instead, abolish their unfair NEP, all started by that fucking Mahathir.

realDonaldTrump

The ones most likely to cheat are the Malaysian chinks.
I agree on this.

In Singapore, new citizens & PRs from Malaysia talk very snobbish to our local malays in melayu.

In Malaysia, Singapore usually stay low when visiting or shopping but the former-malaysians will tend to be more cocky and intentionally mistreat the locals when they are in Malaysia. A lot of bad behaviours.

Maybe it is their inferior complexity about their past.

k1976

True only if Malaysia has all safety items check..how to trust when they are so friendly with Hamas

realDonaldTrump

1MDB version 2

Singapore HSR will dwarf 1MDB's RM42b losses
By the time the high-speed rail (HSR) link to Singapore, currently priced at an estimated RM100 billion, is finished in 10 years or so, the cost would have escalated to perhaps more than twice that at some RM200 billion.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/columns/694029
Projected RM100 Billion - RM3000 per pax in Malaysia and project over-runs likely
>RM200 Billion likely

Berjaya Land Bhd., which has links to the family of Malaysia’s incoming king, jumped following a report that its unit is leading a consortium that’s bidding for the high-speed rail project between Kuala Lumpur and Singapore. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...?utm_source=google&utm_medium=bd&cmpId=google