New President should audit the reserves

theDoors

I think we should vote for a new President who will audit the reserves.

You are asking them to look into Familee's bank account.
It will be a futile attempt -

1. It is a OB marker area.
2. It will take 36 man years.

every president is nothing but a puppet of Lee Kill You.......................

Ong Teng Cheong got into his shitbook becoz he was poking around about the reserves................

MAYBE.................THERE'S NO RESERVES ANYMORE...................

don't forget, Egypt's Mubarak got USD80Billion........................so our case ...................no need o say lah

Remember what is said. President is an elected figure head with no power.

"Upon taking office in 1993, he requested an accounting of Singapore's vast assets, financial as well as physical. The accountant-general initially responded that it would take "52 man-years" to produce a complete list. Ong didn't back down; the list was finally submitted nearly three years later. The government said it would address Ong's remarks at the next sitting of Parliament on Aug. 3." BTW, if you get 100 accountants to do it, it takes about 1/2 year to get it done. If we have 200 accountants, we could have quarterly reports. With something so important, 20 million SGD used to pay the salaries of 200 accountants is small money.

He will make sure those who dare audit the reserve are disqualified to be norminated in the first place.

our reserves is just like the gold in Fort Knox......................no one allowed to go check if there's any gold left in Fort Knox.............!!!

why ????

becoz there's nothing left there........................our reserves long gone liao lor...................