New PAP char bor candidate

grace fu's sister arh?

attachment.php

Looks like Grace Fu don't look too graceful..

Nabe... U damn power la! This kind of bedroom pic u also can get! :eek:

Must salute and pai u liao.. :p

Ya, Jaslyn nice la.. good GF material.. hehehe...:D

i would really be turn on more if one of her strip is dropped further down on the pic

saori_hara_april.jpg

NSP Latest Candydate

20100810_karajap4.jpg

NSP Tanjong Pagar GRC Team.

Vote for NSP!
:p

Sorry, even if Maria Ozawa ran for the PAPzis, she still would not get my vote.

I met and shook hands with SDP's Jaslyn Goh this morning during their walkabout.. WA!... :D

She's pleasant looking, and after a while, do look chio la.. hahaha.. slim and just nice.. :D

So rem to vote for SDP ah.. help help Jaslyn lo... :D

Haha, one of the reasons why some of the male species want to vote for opposition - esp swee candidates - can attend MTP Session every Wednesday to complain about backaches, headaches and constipation.

For PAP standard, she is considered 'chio':eek:

This type of material - good for wife. Not really pretty but pleasant and fresh - someone you would like to see first thing in the morning getting out of bed. Simple with just a light touch of make-up, honest and talented-looking. A practical person.

Someone you would like to talk to and tell your problem on Wednesday MTP sessions.

This type of material - good for wife. Not really pretty but pleasant and fresh - someone you would like to see first thing in the morning getting out of bed. Simple with just a light touch of make-up, honest and talented-looking. A practical person.

Someone you would like to talk to and tell your problem on Wednesday MTP sessions.

PAP dog with poor taste. dumbfuck. :oIo:

No lah, just don't want the Captain to enjoy first blood. Once I tasted 1st blood, I resign. Want to join also join WP. NSP and SDP worse than shit.

Alright bro, NSP and SDP worse than shit! Cheers to that! I'm having Irish coffee with breakfast. :D

Irish kopi bagus? I still prefer kopi-o prepared by Hainanese. They make good chicken rice, steaks and kopi-o.

I met and shook hands with SDP's Jaslyn Goh this morning during their walkabout.. WA!... :D

She's pleasant looking, and after a while, do look chio la.. hahaha.. slim and just nice.. :D

So rem to vote for SDP ah.. help help Jaslyn lo... :D

I tot you like lau chio?