https://shrtcô.de/Csk6wx
no happy endingsCan turn it into an integrated food court/cafe cum spa.
The HDB and the government made and are making huge amounts of money, from the citizens hard earned savings.More reason to vote PAP out for they are the root cause of the high rentals as the biggest land managers, they dictate the rental market.
Negative! There will positively be happy endings. It will be a lucrative business, I say!no happy endings![]()
Aye! totally agree.The HDB and the government made and are making huge amounts of money, from the citizens hard earned savings.
It is unreasonable and immoral to include the value of the land, for a 99 year leasehold HDB unit.
the queen spa in shenzhen offers 6.9 floors of cafes, dining, bathing, swimming, spa, gym, massaging, whoring, ktvs, gaming, orgies all rolled into one big cum. at one time over 6.9 years ago, a bath-spa-massage-cafe-cum package is priced at usd6.9 all day. you can select your syt masseuse on their screens out of 369 mei meis. shiok!Can turn it into an integrated food court/cafe cum spa.
Not patronizing that kopitiam for sure. Boycott.
Got share profits with you bo?I'll be patronizing them for sure. The towkay of chang cheng and I are good friends. Have to give him some support.
some support only, not full support?I'll be patronizing them for sure. The towkay of chang cheng and I are good friends. Have to give him some support.